Originally posted by tare:bear u good lah.. then again I think those working in a more "disciplined" industry is more likely to be on time one.... me tis kind.....![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Woke up late today also. But as long as willing to spend $ on taxi, won't be extremely late.
*look* it's 12:50 liao.............. why?Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. look at the time!
hahahaha..... i got woken mah.... if not i think i'll b ard the same time as uOriginally posted by tare:morn everyone!!!
wah hong I thot today I early liao.. u lagi earlier........
keisha *hugs* no angwee lah.... smile smile pretty pretty ok?
u very good liao... last time I work, perpertually late one... and tat's when hubby drive me to work somemore....![]()
ok see ya later!Originally posted by thhong22:go out awhile.... bbl![]()
hehe it's okiezz lahOriginally posted by HENG@:sorry!
good morning!
aiyo... me pass kitty cottonbuds to stuff ur nose ehheOriginally posted by KittynMeow:halloooooooo everyone!!
hope all of you having a good day... *ahhhhchooo!*
me sinus problem struck again... *sniff sniff*
cannot lah... stuff already cannot breathe... scarly faint... then who wants to give me CPR??Originally posted by realitybites:aiyo... me pass kitty cottonbuds to stuff ur nose ehhe
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm me of cozzz muahahaOriginally posted by KittynMeow:cannot lah... stuff already cannot breathe... scarly faint... then who wants to give me CPR??![]()
hahahaha.... wah.... bitez.. you give CPR can... dun bite me can liow.. hahahaOriginally posted by realitybites:mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm me of cozzz muahaha
opppps hope keisha doesnt see this ....
well... i'll try but no guarantees thou ....Originally posted by KittynMeow:hahahaha.... wah.... bitez.. you give CPR can... dun bite me can liow.. hahaha![]()
hahaha.. try hor... bcos otherwise if you bite and my cat claws come out and scratch you how??? scar already not nice liow... kekekeOriginally posted by realitybites:well... i'll try but no guarantees thou ....![]()
icq got lunch break??!!Originally posted by X-men:my office ICQ gone for lunch break... cannot oh-oh liao...sianz.. just now can't even go to any web site..
refused to let me log in...Originally posted by tare:icq got lunch break??!!
if u can't go to any website.. how come u're here?!!
tare dun go leh... come and join us for a threesome...Originally posted by tare:tis two woman can be quite violent.... even when flirting! hahahaa..... *siam*
dun want.............. I want man...........Originally posted by KittynMeow:tare dun go leh... come and join us for a threesome...hahahahaaha
ok gentlemen... you heard the lady..... queue up please.... kekekekeOriginally posted by tare:dun want.............. I want man...........![]()
must QC one leh........ cannot just anyhow......Originally posted by KittynMeow:ok gentlemen... you heard the lady..... queue up please.... kekekeke
okok... i volunteer to do QC... those that score 10 upon 10 I take,.. i give you the 9 upon 10 types ok??Originally posted by tare:must QC one leh........ cannot just anyhow......![]()
win liao lor, keep the best for urself, I take left over..........Originally posted by KittynMeow:okok... i volunteer to do QC... those that score 10 upon 10 I take,.. i give you the 9 upon 10 types ok??
hahahaha