Originally posted by keisha:hong hong never read previous posts one -_-"
like me.....no wonder we so jie mei......
wah, bear got it from ah beng shop. n u another camera siao -_-"
hahahaha..... too long to read mah....Originally posted by keisha:hong hong never read previous posts one -_-"
like me.....no wonder we so jie mei......
buy it at the coffeeshop near ur place loh.... anyway dinner time soonOriginally posted by the Bear:nuts... forgot to buy things to eat when i was at clementi
hungry again
silly of me.. there was a pasar malam going on there.. buy fish head otak for mom some more...
i'm gettin' old
Originally posted by tare:bear u use ur card on life threatening stuffs and forgot to use cash to get life-supporting stuffs........![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:buy it at the coffeeshop near ur place loh.... anyway dinner time soon
huh? u at home rite???Originally posted by the Bear:there aren't any kopitiam near my place
there's 2 pubs, 2 restaurants, a provision shop, a florist and a dunnowhat shop together, a crystal shop and a contractor at my place only
Originally posted by thhong22:huh? u at home rite???
how come got pubs near ur house one???
then go restaurant eat loh![]()
AYE got pubs and restaurants.... near clementi...... hong leong gardens?Originally posted by the Bear:not that hungry
besides, they aren't open yet
my place is some ulu housing estate.. right beside the AYE...
there got pubs ah??? hmm.... i din noe leh....Originally posted by the Bear:not that hungry
besides, they aren't open yet
my place is some ulu housing estate.. right beside the AYE...
Originally posted by thhong22:there got pubs ah??? hmm.... i din noe leh....
beside AYE muz b very noisy ritE???
my fran place near PIE>..... so noisy![]()
quietOriginally posted by the Bear:quiet place.. Faber Hill Estate.. it's is neither near Month Faber, nor is it a Hill
it's noisy only when the stupid military helicopters fly low
Originally posted by thhong22:quiet
i'm so surprised.... hahahaha![]()
U going to visit Bear?Originally posted by tare:now we all noe where bear stays... *giggles*

Originally posted by tare:now we all noe where bear stays... *giggles*
nope too ulu liao... and I dun drive......Originally posted by sgboy2004:U going to visit Bear?
ohh.... terraced house.... nice place i guessOriginally posted by the Bear:nah... terraced house.. between my place and the AYE is another row of houses
so, they kena.. my place is very quiet
after a while staying there, the noise will be just background and u hardly noticeOriginally posted by thhong22:ohh.... terraced house.... nice place i guess
too near expressway no good.... my fran one is reali BESIDE PIE.... nice view leh... i like to c the cars zoom by.... hahaha
but very noisy....

i guess so.... anyway it's not my place....Originally posted by sgboy2004:after a while staying there, the noise will be just background and u hardly notice
yah terraced house is always quite a distance from the public transport.... cos usually pple have cars mahOriginally posted by the Bear:i hate taking public transport coz the walk is very long.. but kinda used to it already
Originally posted by thhong22:yah terraced house is always quite a distance from the public transport.... cos usually pple have cars mah