hehehe... then walk loh.... my grandma house oso terraced house....Originally posted by the Bear:i don't.. and don't plan on getting one either
Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... then walk loh.... my grandma house oso terraced house....
so lazy to walk in leh.... quite some time nv go there liao
now u so free, shld go visit her. For me, i cant visit here, except at the temple...Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... then walk loh.... my grandma house oso terraced house....
so lazy to walk in leh.... quite some time nv go there liao

hehehe..... i'm so skinny liao leh....Originally posted by the Bear:walking is good exercise
lost some weight when i decided not to take bus from the MRT station and walk back
don cry.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:now u so free, shld go visit her. For me, i cant visit here, except at the temple...![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe..... i'm so skinny liao leh....
i cant walk for long.... not tat i no stamina but i'm going to b so hot until my face become red![]()
snuggle up to honghong and kiss kiss herOriginally posted by thhong22:don cry.....
/me pat pat sgboy2004

wahhh... tat's very long u noe???Originally posted by the Bear:i'm the type who can keep on walking and walking... but i can't run to save my life
neontetra says i'm mad.. i usually walk to and from church.. 45 minutes there and 45 minutes back
/me push sgboy2004 away....Originally posted by sgboy2004:snuggle up to honghong and kiss kiss her
bring water bottle alone mahOriginally posted by thhong22:wahhh... tat's very long u noe???
if i walk this long... i'm going to dehydrate.... hahaha i sweat easily.... abit of walk makes me sweat n red like tomato liao![]()

sometimes i bring... sometimes nv bringOriginally posted by sgboy2004:bring water bottle alone mah
hehhee.... ok loh.... exercise mah....Originally posted by the Bear:i guess i'm used to it
not that far for me
or u walk halfway, thirsty, then bang on one of the house door and ask for water to drink lorOriginally posted by thhong22:sometimes i bring... sometimes nv bring

Originally posted by thhong22:hehhee.... ok loh.... exercise mah....![]()
wait i kena a whole bucket of waterOriginally posted by sgboy2004:or u walk halfway, thirsty, then bang on one of the house door and ask for water to drink lor
i like to walk ard... but not under the sun.... hehehe....Originally posted by the Bear:i like the walk.. goes through clementi central can looksee looksee what's going on there
like this week got pasar malam
Originally posted by thhong22:i like to walk ard... but not under the sun.... hehehe....
i'm sick of pasar malam.... nothing interesting one leh
i like the sotong balls n taiwan sausages.... ahhahaOriginally posted by the Bear:got nice things to buy and eat
i like chicken drumstick and steamed peanuts
Originally posted by KittynMeow:walking?? good exercise.... last time i used to alight from the bus at least 5 bus stops before i reach home and walk from there... hehehe..
*me back*
nvr jio me to go alongOriginally posted by thhong22:i like the sotong balls n taiwan sausages.... ahhaha
juz had a stick of each when i came back from the swimming pool![]()

good mah, afternoon sun very hot, cool u downOriginally posted by thhong22:wait i kena a whole bucket of water![]()

Originally posted by thhong22:i like the sotong balls n taiwan sausages.... ahhaha
juz had a stick of each when i came back from the swimming pool![]()
hi bear... resist??? resist what?? cannot resist me har??Originally posted by the Bear:hello, kitty
(sorry.. could not resist that)
i used to do that when i stopped at Clementi MRT station.. but now i stop at Jurong East, i can't do that anymore