same hereOriginally posted by the Bear:need... food... soon...

Originally posted by KittynMeow:hi bear... resist??? resist what?? cannot resist me har??kekekkee
wah .. fish head Otah... sounds yummy..... *slurp*
I like fish head curry and claypot fish head... yums...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmmm
but fish head otah is yummy.. but lots of bones
forgot to buy the steamed peanuts and chicken drumstick
so waiting for dinner now
hungry
Originally posted by KittynMeow:I like fish head curry and claypot fish head... yums...
and btw, havelock teochew muay got sambal crab one....
Morning my lurveeeeeeOriginally posted by keisha:zhao an everyone
yeah, i'm in a much much better mood liao. maybe cos i'm gonna see u all on sat![]()
haha, ganna sai!![]()
*purrrrrrrrrrrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by KittynMeow:Good Da Morning Every Bardee.... kekekekeke![]()
talking about sai.. my little cousin crapped in the living room.. he wasn;t wearing his diapers.. and he did this in front of me while i was reading the papers..Originally posted by keisha:zhao an everyone
yeah, i'm in a much much better mood liao. maybe cos i'm gonna see u all on sat![]()
haha, ganna sai!![]()
morning silly....Originally posted by sillyme:talking about sai.. my little cousin crapped in the living room.. he wasn;t wearing his diapers.. and he did this in front of me while i was reading the papers..
good morning everyone
ahem....morning x-men.... looks like u've left me out horOriginally posted by X-men:Morning QQ, morning the bear....
good to hear our sext kitten is bad to her cheerful self...
morning bitezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..... kekeke...Originally posted by realitybites:*purrrrrrrrrrrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
ehhe meowmeow morning
maybe i'm gonna strike real gold soon!Originally posted by realitybites:morning silly....
wah lau .... yesterday pee sai & now the real deal yewwwwww![]()
so u literally kena-ed sai arrrr hahahaaa
aiyo.. i didn't ask him to crap one leh.. i didn't even notice..Originally posted by KittynMeow:silly... think sooner or later, you might as well stay in the toilet... hahaha,... one day pee sai and today.. yuks...![]()
hmmmmmmmm dat reminds me of the "solid GOLD" dances ....Originally posted by sillyme:maybe i'm gonna strike real gold soon!
hehe...
you've just confused the younger crowd...Originally posted by realitybites:hmmmmmmmm dat reminds me of the "solid GOLD" dances ....
wakakakaka