HEHE.... dat's the way ahaha i like it ahaha....dat's the way ahaha i like it ahaha ...Originally posted by sillyme:you've just confused the younger crowd...
ya lor.. i was reading the news on the floor.. then he squat in front of me, pointed at the food advertisement in the papers and said, 'mum mum'..Originally posted by keisha:wah, tats funnie. your little cousin crap infront of u?
btw, me gonna call and reserve the table today......![]()
dat reminds me of a really lame joke abt this guys who stumble upona "sh|t like" substance... then started smelling it ... and went...hmmm this smells like sh|t...after which she tried touching it and went ...hmmm it feels like sh|t and lastly he tasted the "substance" and said ...yewww it tastes like sh|t... and then he went...Heng ah... i didnt step on itOriginally posted by sillyme:ya lor.. i was reading the news on the floor.. then he squat in front of me, pointed at the food advertisement in the papers and said, 'mum mum'..
then he walked away.. went to call my mum and pointed at the crap.. then i realised he sh1t liao... right in front of me!
grey colour one
thanks for arranging for dinner
hmmm... it did look like sausageOriginally posted by the Bear:damn, silly, you are damned gross
your cousin too
starting where you left off with the wanton yesterday?
pleasure all mineOriginally posted by sillyme:ya lor.. i was reading the news on the floor.. then he squat in front of me, pointed at the food advertisement in the papers and said, 'mum mum'..
then he walked away.. went to call my mum and pointed at the crap.. then i realised he sh1t liao... right in front of me!
grey colour one
thanks for arranging for dinner
Originally posted by keisha:pleasure all mine
juz remember to get extra gift for me can liao
muahahahahahaha![]()
Morning... just didnt see you post at the time I post thisOriginally posted by realitybites:ahem....morning x-men.... looks like u've left me out hor
u still got 2 daysOriginally posted by sillyme:die liao... must do more shopping...
the time starts now....tick tock tick tock tick tock..Originally posted by keisha:u still got 2 days![]()
hmmmm... what to buy? what to buy?Originally posted by realitybites:the time starts now....tick tock tick tock tick tock..
ah... u've juz asked the rite person...Originally posted by sillyme:hmmmm... what to buy? what to buy?
fox babe jacket?
Originally posted by sillyme:hmmmm... what to buy? what to buy?
fox babe jacket?
Like more for gals one leh.. can name some guys one just in case I got his gift...hahaha...Originally posted by realitybites:ah... u've juz asked the rite person...
berry easy wat .... u can hop into the following boutiques :
1. Tiffany & Co
2. Chanel
3. Gucci and not Pucci hor
4. Prada
juz to name a few lah...
so simple eheh![]()
hmmm.. but i've been those places recently.. but there's nothing new for me to buy leh..Originally posted by realitybites:ah... u've juz asked the rite person...
berry easy wat .... u can hop into the following boutiques :
1. Tiffany & Co
2. Chanel
3. Gucci and not Pucci hor
4. Prada
juz to name a few lah...
so simple eheh![]()
orh.. lidat ah?? but i dunno your birthday lehOriginally posted by keisha:![]()
tat one leave for my birthday lah![]()
x-men = sillyme2 ....Originally posted by X-men:Like more for gals one leh.. can name some guys one just in case I got his gift...hahaha...
dun bluffOriginally posted by sillyme:hmmm.. but i've been those places recently.. but there's nothing new for me to buy leh..
good morning choco....Originally posted by choco B:I got mine but dunno should add something to it or not. :s
Originally posted by realitybites:good morning choco....![]()
U asking me ??? muahahha ....Originally posted by choco B:Hey RB.
I got no time to go Orchard liao.. unless Sat morning make a quick trip.
BTW do you use MAC cosmetics?
Originally posted by realitybites:U asking me ??? muahahha ....
I dun put on any makeup one wakakaka