ehhe.. i dun usually put on makeup...Originally posted by choco B:Oh... I thought you shop so wondering if you buy makeup too.
Originally posted by the Bear:why do people talk about Prada.. they make CRAP things for that price...
look at Coach or Etienne Aigner
NICE
Originally posted by realitybites:ehhe.. i dun usually put on makeup...
but i might on sat hehe...
Originally posted by choco B:Ah, a man who knows his labels. How heartening.
Originally posted by X-men:btw, how do we go about xchanging gifts?
Not to prepare gifts for each and everyone going right?
draw lots?
nope... juz picture "zhao wei" in shaolin soccer.. mauahahahaOriginally posted by choco B:ooOOooohhh.... all dolled up and ready to partay eh? *wiggle eyebrows*
hihi QQOriginally posted by Seacucumber:hope u guys have fun.
hahaha.....
whats the after dinner program?
Originally posted by the Bear:can't afford them tho'
i like my namesake's stuffKenneth Cole... their shoes are very nice
but again, can't afford them
honggggggggzzzzzzzzzzz lubsssssssOriginally posted by thhong22:morning all
Originally posted by realitybites:nope... juz picture "zhao wei" in shaolin soccer.. mauahahaha
but i like prada. simple and nice design. i like dkny and gucci too.Originally posted by the Bear:why do people talk about Prada.. they make CRAP things for that price...
look at Coach or Etienne Aigner
NICE
morning morning...Originally posted by thhong22:morning all
hong mieOriginally posted by thhong22:morning all
I m happy with my "double happiness" brand wakakakaOriginally posted by choco B:KC is still not too bad lar. Like an investment. One pair can last you years.
Originally posted by realitybites:I m happy with my "double happiness" brand wakakaka
BUAKAKAKAKOriginally posted by choco B:What, underwear?
Opps sorry that's White Rabbit.
aiyoh lub me liao ah.... mai lah... i shy lehOriginally posted by realitybites:honggggggggzzzzzzzzzzz lubsssssss
morning mutant rabbitOriginally posted by X-men:morning morning...
chio buOriginally posted by keisha:hong mie*meow*
feeling horny lehOriginally posted by thhong22:chio bu
how u feeling 2day???