hahaha... for a moment i was thinking wat is s****.....Originally posted by keisha:gog to sleep soon, wth s****??![]()
i will get headache if i drink or lack of slp..... now is both.... so i need to slp loh.... if not very jialat one....Originally posted by keisha:wah lau, u at hoem so shiok can sleep. how i wish i sleeping at home also man.................*yawn*
hehhee... okok slping soon... take care chio bu... chat againOriginally posted by keisha:sama sama here..........kkk, pls go rest then![]()
too bad.. show over liaoOriginally posted by tare:wah come in and see silly and hong hanky panky in the dark.........![]()
hehe, meow meow always seem to have good taste in presents. dunno why, but i hv tis impression of herOriginally posted by KittynMeow:I got the gift for the exchange liow... unisex... anyone also can use one... kekekeke
Morning brother bear...Originally posted by the Bear:good morning everyone
i hope mine isn't to "guyish"
nuts.. later got to wrap.. i'm all thumbs when it comes to wrapping
dunno how i hurt my left ankle too.. it's bugging the heck out of me when i walk
Originally posted by X-men:Morning brother bear...
You reminded me that I have to wrap mine too...
Seems like you kept getting hurt or fall sick these days.. do take care.
wah... keisha flatter me so much until i paiseh....Originally posted by keisha:hehe, meow meow always seem to have good taste in presents. dunno why, but i hv tis impression of her![]()