agree... because there is so much variety to choose from!!! guys... well... boring...Originally posted by choco B:Girls are the easiet to shop for.
let me give you some suggestions.. ps2, xbox, handphones, PDAs, dvd players, home theatre, MD players, MP3 players, shoes, a nice vacation, gym membership... i think that's about all..Originally posted by KittynMeow:agree... because there is so much variety to choose from!!! guys... well... boring...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:let me give you some suggestions.. ps2, xbox, handphones, PDAs, dvd players, home theatre, MD players, MP3 players, shoes, a nice vacation, gym membership... i think that's about all..
hehe... usually i wun bother to get guys anything more than $100 and that is for guys whom i know for a time and are close frens ... the rest?? i dun get them photo album good enough liow...Originally posted by sillyme:let me give you some suggestions.. ps2, xbox, handphones, PDAs, dvd players, home theatre, MD players, MP3 players, shoes, a nice vacation, gym membership... i think that's about all..
i'm easily contentedOriginally posted by thhong22:![]()
morning hong hoooooonnggg!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:oops forget to greet first....
Morning all![]()
easy meh??? seems so difficult to meOriginally posted by sillyme:i'm easily contented![]()
morning KittynMeow... 2moro can c u liaoOriginally posted by KittynMeow:morning hong hoooooonnggg!!!!![]()
morning chio bu.....Originally posted by keisha:hong mie![]()
heh.. more $100 is lot leh.. unless it's a shared gift lor.. maybe..Originally posted by KittynMeow:hehe... usually i wun bother to get guys anything more than $100 and that is for guys whom i know for a time and are close frens ... the rest?? i dun get them photo album good enough liow...
yah yah.... you saw tare before right???Originally posted by thhong22:morning KittynMeow... 2moro can c u liao![]()
yup i saw her last week at keisha place n she oso went over to newsroom with us mah.....Originally posted by KittynMeow:yah yah.... you saw tare before right???
she can't join for dinner cos she going to church during that time.... she will join us for part 2...Originally posted by thhong22:yup i saw her last week at keisha place n she oso went over to newsroom with us mah.....
she not joining the dinner meh??? y ah???
Originally posted by sillyme:let me give you some suggestions.. ps2, xbox, handphones, PDAs, dvd players, home theatre, MD players, MP3 players, shoes, a nice vacation, gym membership... i think that's about all..
ohhh..... part 2 is where ah....???Originally posted by KittynMeow:she can't join for dinner cos she going to church during that time.... she will join us for part 2...![]()
some guys not as easy-going as you mah...Originally posted by the Bear:goodness!! what a lot of THINGS....
i would think guys are easy to get stuff for
mostly delighted with anything at all
and if loved one, more than delighted with lots of love and hugs
i also dunno... somewhere along MS??? kekekeOriginally posted by thhong22:ohhh..... part 2 is where ah....???
felt very broke leh![]()
hehe.. it's a sillylist... but seriously, like yourself, i'd be contented with anything given out of love.. wonderful memories are what i cherish mostOriginally posted by the Bear:goodness!! what a lot of THINGS....
i'm bad at choosing gifts.... b it for guys, gals or in this case unisex.....Originally posted by the Bear:goodness!! what a lot of THINGS....
i might b going dbl o oso.....Originally posted by KittynMeow:i also dunno... somewhere along MS??? kekeke![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:some guys not as easy-going as you mah...
I ever spent lots of time shopping and getting a very nice set of clothes for a guy and result was he complain it makes him look gay!!! wah piang... his own taste is so bad that everytime he walk out ppl think he's some tang shan ah pek....tat's what I call a guy's bad fashion sense....!!!![]()