mebbe... i think that guys shld be flexible.... easy-going when need be, and firm in decisions when it is needed....Originally posted by the Bear:i guess
but can being too easy-going and happy-go-lucky be considered a weakness?
i haven buy leh..... but my ass still hereOriginally posted by keisha:its the tot that counts mah, so dun stress over the gift, but for those who hasn't buy yet, better get tat ass out and start searching for tat gift soon!![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:mebbe... i think that guys shld be flexible.... easy-going when need be, and firm in decisions when it is needed....
wah liow... machiam sounds so oxymoronic and contradictory... hahahaha ...
how abt applying Aristotle's rule of the Golden Mean?? kekeke![]()
better get tat ass moving soonOriginally posted by thhong22:i haven buy leh..... but my ass still here![]()
wah..... the ideal kind of guy... maya is so lucky... hahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:i guess so.. at work, i'm the terrible bastard when faced with some things that are cast in stone or the very flexible guy when faced with others which allow me to...
personally, i tend to just go with the flow with things trivial
not one to argue and bicker over little things
cannot leh..... rooted here liao.... hahahahaOriginally posted by keisha:better get tat ass moving soon![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:wah..... the ideal kind of guy... maya is so lucky... hahahaha![]()
suggestion of places to hunt for gifts:Originally posted by thhong22:cannot leh..... rooted here liao.... hahahaha
going out later mah..... i'll get it one.... don b so fierce i scared
hahaha... thanx.... but even if i go in shop by shop.... i still donno wat to buy.... hahahaOriginally posted by KittynMeow:suggestion of places to hunt for gifts:
Those of you dunno where to get nice but not too expensive gifts can check out these places....
Ig's heaven at CityLink Mall or Great World City
Molecule at Marina Square
If you can afford it you can buy one of those nice and sleek looking stationary or notebooks too from Prints (at CityLink Mall & Paragon).
Other places to get gifts (but slightly more girly ones) are The Scent Shop, Body Shop, and Kalm's.
good thing abt the first 2 shops i mentioned is that the things there rather unisex... so tat's minus one headache liow... kekeke...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... thanx.... but even if i go in shop by shop.... i still donno wat to buy.... hahaha![]()
i where got fierce? i so sweet and gentleOriginally posted by thhong22:cannot leh..... rooted here liao.... hahahaha
going out later mah..... i'll get it one.... don b so fierce i scared
ohh... okok but i not going town 2day leh.... mayb i go earlier 2moroOriginally posted by KittynMeow:good thing abt the first 2 shops i mentioned is that the things there rather unisex... so tat's minus one headache liow... kekeke...
hahaha... u sweet or gentle i donno.... cos nv taste u b4Originally posted by keisha:i where got fierce? i so sweet and gentle![]()
wah, kittynmeow suggestions all in town one. mine not so high class one leh, got it at tampines. no fancy box to go wth it also. hope whoever gets it dun mind![]()
keisha... in town doesn't mean expensive mah... kekeke.. some of the prices quite reasonable type lor...Originally posted by keisha:i where got fierce? i so sweet and gentle![]()
wah, kittynmeow suggestions all in town one. mine not so high class one leh, got it at tampines. no fancy box to go wth it also. hope whoever gets it dun mind![]()
tomolo i let u tasteOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha... u sweet or gentle i donno.... cos nv taste u b4![]()
wait i kena hantum how??? so many pple oso wan to taste u leh....Originally posted by keisha:tomolo i let u taste![]()
like who?Originally posted by thhong22:wait i kena hantum how??? so many pple oso wan to taste u leh....
no have meh???Originally posted by keisha:like who?![]()
have meh?Originally posted by thhong22:no have meh???![]()
Originally posted by keisha:tomolo i let u taste![]()
hi choco babeOriginally posted by choco B:HLA for dinner entertainment.(jus kidding)