wah......haha...........okieOriginally posted by choco B:WWE lingo... Hot Lesbian Action!
Originally posted by keisha:wah......haha...........okie
then wat is wwe ha??![]()
Originally posted by keisha:wah......haha...........okie
then wat is wwe ha??![]()
RVD tights are collector items leh..Originally posted by choco B:World Wrestling Entertainment.
You know, that show where muscled men run around in colorful tights fighting each other
huh? tats gross lehOriginally posted by choco B:World Wrestling Entertainment.
You know, that show where muscled men run around in colorful tights fighting each other
Originally posted by the Bear:choco is one of the few ladies i know who voluntarily watches World Wrestling Entertainment
p.s. grammar error corrected
Originally posted by sillyme:RVD tights are collector items leh..
kakakaka... i don't wear wrestling tightsOriginally posted by choco B:Used or new?
Have you been bidding on them on Ebay? /raises eyebrow & giggles
Originally posted by sillyme:kakakaka... i don't wear wrestling tights
which reminds me.. saw a man in similar tights yesterdat... he was queuing up to collect the marathon gift pack... gross out... never even cover nipples.. hahahahah.. and he was wearing those nazi helments... wah liao.. want to puke...
Originally posted by X-men:Finished lunch liao..
everyone had lunch liao?
eating now......Originally posted by X-men:Finished lunch liao..
everyone had lunch liao?
Originally posted by sillyme:kakakaka... i don't wear wrestling tights
which reminds me.. saw a man in similar tights yesterdat... he was queuing up to collect the marathon gift pack... gross out... never even cover nipples.. hahahahah.. and he was wearing those nazi helments... wah liao.. want to puke...
i think he already had a heatstroke.. that's why he's wearing tights.. crazy!Originally posted by choco B:Eeewwwww.... so freakyyy.... and what's with the helmet? Prevent heat stroke or something?
I think men in skin-fitting lycra tights and cycling shorts are an embarassment & should not be allowed out in public.
x 2Originally posted by X-men:sillyme got more side lines? now a wrestler?![]()
totally agree. damn er sin lorOriginally posted by choco B:Eeewwwww.... so freakyyy.... and what's with the helmet? Prevent heat stroke or something?
I think men in skin-fitting lycra tights and cycling shorts are an embarassment & should not be allowed out in public.
u see my size.. i can meh? i'll be crushed..Originally posted by X-men:sillyme got more side lines? now a wrestler?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:u see my size.. i can meh? i'll be crushed..
noted,... time to but masks... and learn some nifty moves...Originally posted by the Bear:Rey Mysterio isn't much bigger than you..
in fact, i think you're taller than he is