i come u go...sob sobOriginally posted by thhong22:bye bear....
i'm feeling sick..... donno 2moro how.... go rest liao... bye

sick lah.... need to rest.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:i come u go...sob sob

me sentiments exactly ~~Originally posted by sillyme:me still here
was reading the lame topic about how to ditch a girlfriend.. give so many excuses, any girl also don't want him already..
any why cannot accept a divorcee.. i've dated on before.. like any person mah
i would never wanna date a guy that will start such topics in the first place, if i ever catch him doing it, tat is......Originally posted by sillyme:me still here
was reading the lame topic about how to ditch a girlfriend.. give so many excuses, any girl also don't want him already..
any why cannot accept a divorcee.. i've dated on before.. like any person mah
yalor sweetie... i juz feel that such ppl are juz plain shallowOriginally posted by keisha:i would never wanna date a guy that will start such topics in the first place, if i ever catch him doing it, tat is......
yeah such a LOSER... throw guys' face lehOriginally posted by keisha:i would never wanna date a guy that will start such topics in the first place, if i ever catch him doing it, tat is......
wat abt u leh ???Originally posted by sillyme:yeah such a LOSER... throw guys' face leh
so what's everybody doing prior to dinner tomorrow?
Originally posted by X-men:Die lah die lah..
stupid fire drill made me catch in the rain... I'm already not feeling well... still kenna rain...
Praying hard that I can recover by tomorrow evening if not really have to give the dinner a miss...![]()
fire drill in the rain, power siaOriginally posted by keisha:i dun care u sick or not sick, u better turn up hor
a, juz now i also got fire drill practise![]()

me as usual BB lorOriginally posted by realitybites:wat abt u leh ???
too weak for that... bodyache.... think I having a fever now... damn...Originally posted by the Bear:use your mutant power
Originally posted by X-men:too weak for that... bodyache.... think I having a fever now... damn...
Can call ambulance to pick me up...Originally posted by keisha:i dun care u sick or not sick, u better turn up hor
a, juz now i also got fire drill practise![]()
Originally posted by X-men:Can call ambulance to pick me up...
Why World AIDS Week, Singapore have fire drill island wide? funny leh..