Originally posted by keisha:haha, dunno leh. but i was forced to go for the damn fire drill. and i painted my nails half way, so four finger nails unpainted.......so unglam -_-'
anyway, i gog off soon. see u all tomolo! 6.30pm outside swensens!![]()
bye girlOriginally posted by keisha:haha, dunno leh. but i was forced to go for the damn fire drill. and i painted my nails half way, so four finger nails unpainted.......so unglam -_-'
anyway, i gog off soon. see u all tomolo! 6.30pm outside swensens!![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hope i feel better 2moro too..... if not the buffet so exp, lugi if i no appetite........
n xmen u take care hoh??? rest well.... muz come 2moro ah....
nah... xmen is fever n flu.... mine is stomach upset or gastric pain.... i donno wat's wrong.... somewhere is wrong lohOriginally posted by the Bear:you also har?
tonight, drink lots of water, rest earlier
keep warm, keep dry
Originally posted by thhong22:nah... xmen is fever n flu.... mine is stomach upset or gastric pain.... i donno wat's wrong.... somewhere is wrong loh![]()
mayb eating porridge or soup stuff loh.... meeting fran for dinner leh.... going out soon....Originally posted by the Bear:water is good also
dilute the acidity in the stomach
eat something simple tonight for dinner?
Originally posted by thhong22:mayb eating porridge or soup stuff loh.... meeting fran for dinner leh.... going out soon....
though someone told me i shld stay at home n rest... hehehe![]()
hehehe... yah loh.... i miss so many outings liao....Originally posted by the Bear:yaheat something simple
then do rest early
coz you did say that you MUST attend the "next outing"
Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... yah loh.... i miss so many outings liao....
sillyme's pub n ktv, QQ's bday, halloween nite n oceanic's bday...![]()
yah i will n hope i get well.... nono I MUZ get wellOriginally posted by the Bear:so must look after yourself tonight yah?
Originally posted by thhong22:yah i will n hope i get well.... nono I MUZ get well![]()
huh? like tat one meh???Originally posted by the Bear:don't try too hard
things usually do not happen to those who try too hard
so must relax and just heal yah?
Originally posted by thhong22:huh? like tat one meh???
okok i juz relax n do things as usual.... try not to think of it....
okok cos eating complicated 2moro rite??? hahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:i believe so
but do eat simple
tata darlingOriginally posted by thhong22:okok cos eating complicated 2moro rite??? hahahaha
go out liao.... be back laterz

wat's the part 2 2moro....???Originally posted by tare:so many not feeling well har? aiyoh...... u all must take care wor.... and stay for part 2 tomolo!![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:wat's the part 2 2moro....???
most prob i going dbl o with xmen.... susan shld b following me![]()
u all confirm going to dbl liao har? hmm......Originally posted by thhong22:wat's the part 2 2moro....???
most prob i going dbl o with xmen.... susan shld b following me![]()
yup most prob i will go.... unless i still sick *touchwood*Originally posted by the Bear:no plans lehsee how tomorrow...
honghong, tomorrow you go meet your friend lah
see what the others wanna do
Originally posted by thhong22:yup most prob i will go.... unless i still sick *touchwood*
c where u all going loh.... if oso along MS, then i can pub hop juz like tat day.... hehehe