bear like beers rite??? hehehe.... how long since u last went pubbing???Originally posted by the Bear:mmm... pubs
hmmm...... bear i donno..... i only noe tare like stout.... hahahaOriginally posted by tare:does tis bear like stout too?![]()
Bear = BeerOriginally posted by the Bear:just to the pub, not that long ago
as for "stout".. i like guinness.. only if it's fresh and on tap
and also i like the other guinness brew, Kilkenny Lager
their beers are wonderful coz they use nitrogen instead of carbon dioxide
Originally posted by Maya061:
[b]Bear = Beer[/b]
really ah ?Originally posted by the Bear:not that bad anymore.. that was my past
i still enjoy a beer or 2... but not to excess anymore
Originally posted by Maya061:really ah ?
i think beer makes ppl fat.
but i can say that almost all chinese loves to drink. even my mum.![]()
haha..nope. want to but...i've my own reason for not drinking.Originally posted by thhong22:maya u drink???
when will u come spore???
Originally posted by Maya061:haha..nope. want to but...i've my own reason for not drinking.
want to come, but u noe wad, u wouldn't get any tickets to sg nowadays. all fully booked. u'll find loadsa indonesians spending their money in the street of sg nowadays..haha..
bear > beer - carbohydrates ? oh yeah..it's made of grain ???![]()
fully booked meh??? hiaz....Originally posted by Maya061:haha..nope. want to but...i've my own reason for not drinking.
want to come, but u noe wad, u wouldn't get any tickets to sg nowadays. all fully booked. u'll find loadsa indonesians spending their money in the street of sg nowadays..haha..
bear > beer - carbohydrates ? oh yeah..it's made of grain ???![]()
hong hong how u noe??!!Originally posted by thhong22:hmmm...... bear i donno..... i only noe tare like stout.... hahaha
Originally posted by tare:hong hong how u noe??!!
bear u like stout?!! hahaha... found another khaki!! hehee... maya dun worry...![]()
tat's very dark beer.... *giggles*Originally posted by the Bear:i never called it stout
i always called it guinness
it's beer to me
Originally posted by tare:tat's very dark beer.... *giggles*
rem tat ad... "ni pai hei ma?"![]()
nov-des-jan = high season. tickets are a lot more expensive but...still sold out however. haizz...crazy...ppl fm jakarta are moving to sg during those days, eh ?Originally posted by thhong22:fully booked meh??? hiaz....
when u come muz tell us ok??? hope to mt u oso![]()
i think u say it when we r at newsroom tat dayOriginally posted by tare:hong hong how u noe??!!
bear u like stout?!! hahaha... found another khaki!! hehee... maya dun worry...![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:nov-des-jan = high season. tickets are a lot more expensive but...still sold out however. haizz...crazy...ppl fm jakarta are moving to sg during those days, eh ?they're so shopaholic (dunno the spelling is rite or not ???
).
come sure will tell u all !!! still remember wanna have baking party with choco & keisha...haha..i'm really lookin fwd to it.
bear > if i really come, u really must show me around, yah.![]()
ooh I did? hehee... did I told u tat I'm blur also?!Originally posted by thhong22:i think u say it when we r at newsroom tat day![]()
really ??? thanks !!!Originally posted by the Bear:i promise
Originally posted by Maya061:really ??? thanks !!!
then i really must plan to go next year.![]()