i think he can b ur nx humsup victim.... hahaha....Originally posted by keisha:*act blur* *whistle*![]()
okie, wait i squeeze for uOriginally posted by thhong22:milk again ah???
OREO goes well with milk.... juz nice![]()
yo yo! nothing much to summariesed. juz tat i need more humsup victims. so wats new rite?Originally posted by tare:yo yo everyone!!
too lazy to read the past posts... so wat's going on? summary pls!!!![]()
you looking for guys to be your victims? i'm sure there'll be a few around here. i can see a few jumping up and down trying to catch your attention alreadyOriginally posted by keisha:yo yo! nothing much to summariesed. juz tat i need more humsup victims. so wats new rite?![]()
all the more i would ignore those who try too hardOriginally posted by eutjin:you looking for guys to be your victims? i'm sure there'll be a few around here. i can see a few jumping up and down trying to catch your attention already![]()
ok, your place or my place?Originally posted by keisha:all the more i would ignore those who try too hard
ok, after reading your answers for the friendster questions, u shall be my next victim
hiak hiak hiak......![]()
no work today? or already finished?Originally posted by the Bear:like a bad penny
i'm back!
would the pool downstairs be ok? public enough? we could send flyers to all my fellow neighbours *woof*Originally posted by keisha:yo everyone! go do the new set of friendster's questions leh
wah, your place or mine ah? i prefer in the open leh *meow*![]()
i oso post liaoOriginally posted by tare:hi hong hi bear!!
just posted in the friendster thread, very long.....![]()
pool ah? okiez, canzOriginally posted by eutjin:would the pool downstairs be ok? public enough? we could send flyers to all my fellow neighbours *woof*![]()
today after noon shift ah? me gog bk in half an hr's time. dun envy horOriginally posted by the Bear:at work...
argh!! knock off at 10pm today!
what a coincidence. i'm knocking off at 10:00pm. come to think of it, i knock off everyday at 10:00pmOriginally posted by the Bear:at work...
argh!! knock off at 10pm today!
hmm ... moaning. /me keeps a mental note that keisha loves to moanOriginally posted by keisha:pool ah? okiez, canz
but careful wiat the chlorin gets inside
no need send flyers, tink my moanings will attract all your neighbours liao![]()
actually i like to meow more than moanOriginally posted by eutjin:hmm ... moaning. /me keeps a mental note that keisha loves to moan![]()
damn, i start at 2:00pm. i'm getting a lousy deal.Originally posted by the Bear:nevermind.. i started work at 3pm so it all evens out
no problem ..... i'm not picky. as long as sounds comes out ..... heheOriginally posted by keisha:actually i like to meow more than moan![]()
Originally posted by keisha:actually i like to meow more than moan![]()
dun worry, i wun be a dead fish oneOriginally posted by eutjin:no problem ..... i'm not picky. as long as sounds comes out ..... hehe![]()