urmm, looks like i have to say this again.Originally posted by keisha:dun worry, i wun be a dead fish one![]()
hahahahaha, can't believe we can crap here the whole day manOriginally posted by the Bear:meow?
c'mon.. i'd make my girl purrrrr with delight
it's kinda sad. but, entertaining and it helps to pass time ...Originally posted by keisha:hahahahaha, can't believe we can crap here the whole day man![]()
damn .... someone has been listening in to keisha's moaning, or rather purring ....Originally posted by tare:and not to forget the fact tat it's entertaining for all the show seers here.....![]()
it's kinda hard to miss tat rite?Originally posted by eutjin:damn .... someone has been listening in to keisha's moaning, or rather purring ....![]()
see ya gal .... continue tomorrow yea? lolz!Originally posted by keisha:yah, entertaining hor? tomolo i charge money liao
bye guys, i gog off liao! continue the crapping tomolo!![]()
keep your ears open! lolz! i believe keisha's loud enough ...Originally posted by X-men:WOH!!!
how come no one tells me that there's R(A) show here...![]()
hahaaha.... too late, show ended liao... to be cont'd tomolo... if the ratings are good, tis can bec a 100 episode series!!!Originally posted by X-men:WOH!!!
how come no one tells me that there's R(A) show here...![]()
we'll be lucky if reaches 100 pages ....Originally posted by tare:hahaaha.... too late, show ended liao... to be cont'd tomolo... if the ratings are good, tis can bec a 100 episode series!!!![]()
morning morning...Originally posted by keisha:morningz!
who's here? today i bery free![]()
play wth meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by X-men:morning morning...
I'm here I'm here...![]()
silly you! how was ur camp??Originally posted by sillyme:morning keisha and the rest
i'm back again
hi girlOriginally posted by keisha:silly you! how was ur camp??
got miss us bor?
tat day i post picture of my fox jacket here, then realise u not in.![]()
Originally posted by keisha:play wth meeeeeeeeeeeeeee![]()
camp? haha... sillyme u work too hard.Originally posted by sillyme:hi girl
camp was fun.. had to organise some games for the church youths to play.. then i had lack of sleep.. and now totally exhuasted..
post the the pic again??
where were u last thurs and fri?![]()
poor thing. u r tired, but guess its fun for u alsoOriginally posted by sillyme:hi girl
camp was fun.. had to organise some games for the church youths to play.. then i had lack of sleep.. and now totally exhuasted..
post the the pic again??
where were u last thurs and fri?![]()
it was a church campOriginally posted by HENG@:camp? haha... sillyme u work too hard.
kitten: i wan see e jacket pic also!!!
the great outdoors.. it's fun!Originally posted by X-men:Silly seems to be very active with outdoor activities...