oh you were on leave.. no wonderOriginally posted by keisha:poor thing. u r tired, but guess its fun for u also
wait i post the pictures show u all again
x-men, u go hide i go find u, we play hide n seek
n i was on leave last thurs n fri![]()
meow meow meowOriginally posted by realitybites:Morning Boys & Girls ~~ & not 4getting chio Keisha![]()
So how's my Chio chio kitten doing arrrrr *purrrrrrrrrr*Originally posted by keisha:meow meow meow
yo babyz![]()
Where can I hide? hhhhmmmm....Originally posted by keisha:x-men, u go hide i go find u, we play hide n seek![]()
yup.. the jackets are nice.. sure look nice on youOriginally posted by keisha:hehe, i miss u all too
nice rite? the price even nicer, its $99 *gulp*
hehe, i go find the serial number tehn i let u noe. i'm gog bugis soon. its at a shop in bugis junction
i'm doing pretty fine today, baby......u leh?
why silly appear, u also appear ha? scandal![]()
Ehhe I m fine Keisha darling ~~ miss u too ~~ kinda busy coz year end but I'll still make time for u mahOriginally posted by keisha:hehe, i miss u all too
nice rite? the price even nicer, its $99 *gulp*
hehe, i go find the serial number tehn i let u noe. i'm gog bugis soon. its at a shop in bugis junction
i'm doing pretty fine today, baby......u leh?
why silly appear, u also appear ha? scandal![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:wat scandal ??? u mean X-men & Silly
Originally posted by X-men:![]()
so early you ki siao liao?![]()
corokke.. mmm... japanese deep fried mash potatoOriginally posted by keisha:wta is tat huh, silly?
wah, so x-men n silly scandal ah? kekeke
yah, i like the jacket a lot, fell in lust wth it![]()
oh tat. its spelled like tat huh? i like to eat tat tooOriginally posted by sillyme:corokke.. mmm... japanese deep fried mash potatoit's at the basement of bugis
in lust ah? aiyo... will u wear it to bed?![]()
which ones have u tried ah? i only managed to buy yhe coroballs and the omellete one.. wanted to buy the cheese ones, but was sold outOriginally posted by keisha:oh tat. its spelled like tat huh? i like to eat tat too
yah, fell in lust. will wear and caress it to sleep![]()
nah i chilled in Hua Hin, ate n shopped the life outta me. hehOriginally posted by sillyme:it was a church campnot work leh..
u went thailand huh?
like how i teased my friend, you went 'hot nights in haadjyai'?
yah hee....Originally posted by keisha:i have not tried any from bugis, but my step father was a japanese, so i ate the ones he cooked, damn nice
heng, nice hor the jackets? the one i saw at bugis is nice lor![]()
ooh... that's nice... if got potluck, go learn from him leh..Originally posted by keisha:i have not tried any from bugis, but my step father was a japanese, so i ate the ones he cooked, damn nice
heng, nice hor the jackets? the one i saw at bugis is nice lor![]()
i wan a potluck too!!!Originally posted by sillyme:ooh... that's nice... if got potluck, go learn from him leh..