hai shi ni zui haoOriginally posted by keisha:of cos i saw u lah
*pat pat*![]()
haha, he greeted u liao lorOriginally posted by X-men:The first thread on this page... take a look take a look
wah lau guilty liao...Originally posted by thhong22:yoz chio bu.... only u saw me....
they all treat me invisible![]()
hao haoOriginally posted by thhong22:hai shi ni zui hao![]()
hahaha.... heng is always very dao.... i'm used to it... oopsOriginally posted by HENG@:wah lau guilty liao...
sorryeeeeee
say until i lidat...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... heng is always very dao.... i'm used to it... oops![]()
Originally posted by keisha:strawberry for out strawberry boy, not man
silly, cannot learn from him, i dunno where he is now. they no longer together very long time ago liao
yo hongx x 2!!
yo bearz!
how's everyone?![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... heng is always very dao.... i'm used to it... oops![]()
/backs away from mad, frothing at the mouth bearOriginally posted by the Bear:let's go beat it out of him
just kidding
Originally posted by HENG@:/backs away from mad, frothing at the mouth bear
hahaha.... juz joking lah..... don take it too heartOriginally posted by HENG@:say until i lidat...
i bz here leh surf while working so i sometimes will miss seeing ppl's posts one mah...
Originally posted by HENG@:/backs away from mad, frothing at the mouth bear
haven eat lunch..... *hungry*Originally posted by the Bear:pretty good
except the part about going to work in a while.. just had lunchchicken porridge
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... juz joking lah..... don take it too heart
Originally posted by keisha:bear gog to work soon? me waiting for lunch time. me very free today. really nothing to do but surf net![]()
/runs in frightOriginally posted by the Bear:have you not read? i am Ursus Major Bear of the EVIL Horde
heh ok. we should form the Grammer Allies to fight the Grammer Nazi.Originally posted by choco B:Heh. As long as we run our posts through the spell and grammar check first, we'll be safe.
Originally posted by thhong22:haven eat lunch..... *hungry*
time to look for food liao![]()
hahaha..... me oso kk cry onlyOriginally posted by HENG@:
i very good at faking crying hor?
me oso no food leh.... nobody at home... nv cook againOriginally posted by HENG@:
me no food...
maya??Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i should get ready to go now
but still talking to someone on MSN
x 2Originally posted by keisha:maya??![]()
so good at home no need work today ah?Originally posted by thhong22:me oso no food leh.... nobody at home... nv cook again![]()