wats tat ha?Originally posted by sillyme:see who's the real masochist
hey lip biting is fun!Originally posted by sillyme:see who's the real masochist
Originally posted by HENG@:hey lip biting is fun!
hee... anyone tried tongue biting b4?
my ex almost tore mine off on several occasions.
hurts but... felt gooooood
well the day after... feeling a sore tongue... knowing its your loved one who gave it to ya.... was a nice feeling.....Originally posted by the Bear:and they say i'm weird
Originally posted by HENG@:hey lip biting is fun!
hee... anyone tried tongue biting b4?
my ex almost tore mine off on several occasions.
hurts but... felt gooooood
haha...Originally posted by choco B:*blink* Wah so SM ar.
Originally posted by HENG@:well the day after... feeling a sore tongue... knowing its your loved one who gave it to ya.... was a nice feeling.....
Originally posted by HENG@:haha...
used and abused remember?![]()
well remember im on e receiving end. oh did i mention shes a bit sadistic? haha well ok she did like to get her lips nibbled.Originally posted by the Bear:you're deranged..
frankly, i could never ever hurt my loved one...
hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:and they say i'm weird
well now u've just heard about it loh!Originally posted by choco B:Yar but seldom hear about tongue kena abused.
Originally posted by keisha:hahaha
i prefer to bite kah cheng. the flesh there damn tender one
n i like to play wth the tongue stud, if the guy has tongue piercing![]()
masochist, one who derives pleasure in receiving pain..Originally posted by keisha:wats tat ha?
hey, most guys like to watch les porn![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:well now u've just heard about it loh!![]()
i still think u are one. running is insane. at least in a racing crash, death might be instantaneous... not a slow painful death like jogging....Originally posted by sillyme:masochist, one who derives pleasure in receiving pain..
that's why bear says i'm one cos i ran the half-marathon
masochist: Beat me, beat me, Beat me pleaseeeee....Originally posted by sillyme:masochist, one who derives pleasure in receiving pain..
haha... like wad? sadist info or masochist info?Originally posted by choco B:Oh yes teacher, tell us more!
no lah its like u bite down some n then u pull with your teeth lah... will feel sore but no blood one.Originally posted by sillyme:tongue biting?? dangerous leh..
nibbling the lips still ok..
oh okiez. quite me also huh?Originally posted by sillyme:masochist, one who derives pleasure in receiving pain..
heh.. some car crash leaves one crippled but not dead..Originally posted by HENG@:i still think u are one. running is insane. at least in a racing crash, death might be instantaneous... not a slow painful death like jogging....
ok i'll make sure i hit the wall hard enough and throw in a couple of barrel rolls to be sure i get killed on impact.Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. some car crash leaves one crippled but not dead..
Originally posted by keisha:oh okiez. quite me also huh?
man, we got all the mad ppl here, bite tongue, nibble dunno where![]()
agreed.Originally posted by the Bear:nibbles are fun
not mad.Originally posted by keisha:oh okiez. quite me also huh?
man, we got all the mad ppl here, bite tongue, nibble dunno where![]()