but i cannot stand the smellOriginally posted by the Bear:aiyah, just a pic, i'm not going to bring to meet you
and if i do, he stays in the cage all the time
no.Originally posted by keisha:oh, soft shell crabs, making me hungry
who's gog keisha's place tonite?
nitestick? can i use tat to stick it up where it belongs?![]()
Who did he wrestle with? Did he win?Originally posted by sillyme:triple H was wrestling last nite

Originally posted by keisha:but i cannot stand the smell![]()
last night, they were showing survivor series.. was matchup with goldberg.. goldberg won and destroyed the evolution.. huge dramaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Who did he wrestle with? Did he win?
Wat time was the match?
Originally posted by HENG@:no.![]()
oh.. i have yet to play gunbound.. everybody;s crazy about it..Originally posted by choco B:Alamak forgot to watch... I was playing gunbound.
Originally posted by sillyme:oh.. i have yet to play gunbound.. everybody;s crazy about it..
Originally posted by keisha:*stick bear's nite stic up where it really belongs*
ok, leave your triple h at home is good
1kg of rice? wah lau![]()
darn...Originally posted by the Bear:i think after the 'cuffs, you have no say
Originally posted by thhong22:morning all.....![]()
morning!Originally posted by thhong22:morning all.....![]()
Originally posted by keisha:wats this gunbound abt?
hongz!
i gog buy food. brb![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:keisha, gunbound is an online game... gotta let choco explain.. maybe she's an expert..
morning.... busy as usual???Originally posted by HENG@:morning!
scared later u say i never see u.. today eye open big big..Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... all c me 2day liao....
hallo bear, chio bu, sillyme.....
me sore throat 2day leh.... no voice liao![]()