i also making sure she see tat i'm jealous, if not wait she thinks i dun care abt herOriginally posted by KittynMeow:no lah... me din humsup her... me just say the name loud enough to make sure pay attention to her instead of neglecting her mah.... hehehe
since when i humsup ppl one?? kekeke i usually watch show only....kekeke![]()
how come din join us yesterday?? too sick to join ar?? poor thing... *pat pat*Originally posted by sillyme:hehee... thank you.. it's good to be missed
medicine made me groggyOriginally posted by KittynMeow:how come din join us yesterday?? too sick to join ar?? poor thing... *pat pat*
hahaha..... pple don usually humsup me....Originally posted by KittynMeow:no lah... me din humsup her... me just say the name loud enough to make sure pay attention to her instead of neglecting her mah.... hehehe
since when i humsup ppl one?? kekeke i usually watch show only....kekeke![]()
wah lao.... all suan me...Originally posted by keisha:i also making sure she see tat i'm jealous, if not wait she thinks i dun care abt her![]()
hallo oceanicOriginally posted by oceanic:afterNoon everyOnejust had lunch.. u all eaten?
ello hong hong.. c u againOriginally posted by thhong22:hallo oceanic
Originally posted by sillyme:medicine made me groggy
so you feeling better now??Originally posted by sillyme:medicine made me groggy
bye chio bu *hugz*Originally posted by keisha:hehe, ok lah, dun disturn u liao. i gog off soon. tok to u all monday. i'm super stone now. need to go home and sleep b4 i come bk in the evening for the toopid co dinner
bye folks![]()
hallo... heheOriginally posted by oceanic:ello hong hong.. c u again
Originally posted by keisha:hehe, ok lah, dun disturn u liao. i gog off soon. tok to u all monday. i'm super stone now. need to go home and sleep b4 i come bk in the evening for the toopid co dinner
bye folks![]()
hehe.. me in school nw..Originally posted by thhong22:hallo... hehe
wat u doing now? at home or at work ah???
i think i donno u at all leh
only rem tat time u say go interview for air stewardess
yah loh..... nv reali chatted b4 mahOriginally posted by oceanic:hehe.. me in school nw..u dunno me well lar lol
yeah i know.. hardlyOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh..... nv reali chatted b4 mah
hehe when when???Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. see oceangirl ate sushi for lunch... wanna go for a big sushi buffet?
Originally posted by oceanic:hehe when when???
i don't mind a few shots of JD now... have some?Originally posted by the Bear:cool.. now, what you do is have a couple of shots of Jack Daniel's and fall in a heap in front of your boss..
he'll tell you to go home
ya.. much better.Originally posted by KittynMeow:so you feeling better now??
Hihi oceanic... nice meeting you yesterday too,,, and me just had bak chor tang hoon in soup.... (wierd combi but uncle jia liow until a bit kua zhang...)
Originally posted by sillyme:i don't mind a few shots of JD now... have some?
i read that thread.. but can't confirm.. flurry of activities i can't keep track.. and pocket's gonna burn.. so have to control a bit...Originally posted by the Bear:unfortunately, i drank it all... but i got half a bottle of Southern Comfort and a bottle of Cointreau
wanna go for gluttony session at miramar on 28th?