no. in office. eating snake. wahahahaOriginally posted by oceanic:oic... so booked out liao?
haha i seeOriginally posted by HENG@:no. in office. eating snake. wahahaha
yeah.. hehOriginally posted by oceanic:haha i see![]()
hee u dunno?Originally posted by X-men:wah.. ocean so young ar...
u are lao ren jia mah.....Originally posted by X-men:wah.. ocean so young ar...
got no idea... guess this is the first time we crap in same thread...Originally posted by oceanic:hee u dunno?
haha.. n hw old r u ?Originally posted by X-men:got no idea... guess this is the first time we crap in same thread...![]()
me? I'm lao ren jia lor....Originally posted by oceanic:haha.. n hw old r u ?
Originally posted by X-men:me? I'm lao ren jia lor....![]()
hee which is hw old lar?Originally posted by X-men:me? I'm lao ren jia lor....![]()
come off it bear...Originally posted by the Bear:then i should be pushing up daisies
Originally posted by HENG@:come off it bear...
u're fine.
well even I feel old.....Originally posted by the Bear:what... mutant is twenty-something... i'm mid-30s.. and he dare to say he lao ren jia... i should be wormfood then
hahaha....Originally posted by the Bear:what... mutant is twenty-something... i'm mid-30s.. and he dare to say he lao ren jia... i should be wormfood then
i think so.Originally posted by oceanic:m i really e youngest here among e grp? i dun tink so rite
oooh....Originally posted by HENG@:i think so.
tag! right now u're it!Originally posted by oceanic:oooh....
i m sure there're others younger than me..