lingerie is reserved for me to get for her. she'll need itOriginally posted by HENG@:oh hmm... wad else u want? your list er........ i think most of them snatch n buy liao. how about lingerie?![]()
Originally posted by eutjin:lingerie is reserved for me to get for her. she'll need it![]()
gee and i was expecting chewie here to rip his arms off......Originally posted by the Bear:... and eutjin makes a move on keisha
be prepared to be torn to pieces by her admirers
i'm already in the queue with the rest of them ....Originally posted by the Bear:... and eutjin makes a move on keisha
be prepared to be torn to pieces by her admirers
pm keis,she'll tell u.Originally posted by lilogirl:Where you guys going??
waiting for your PMOriginally posted by keisha:u noe my size meh?![]()
u're the 1st in queue... so technically there's NO queue for u...Originally posted by eutjin:i'm already in the queue with the rest of them ....![]()
being the first in the queue has it's dangers. you'll never know when the next few guys behind me will stab me with somethingOriginally posted by tare:u're the 1st in queue... so technically there's NO queue for u...![]()
hmm .... looks like the queue consists of gals tooOriginally posted by realitybites:darling humsuping behind my back again *sigh*
U dun wan me liaozzz *wail*![]()
but I understand that "Mian qiang shi mei you xin fu de"Originally posted by eutjin:hmm .... looks like the queue consists of gals too![]()
wait for me!! ............................................................Originally posted by HENG@:
/runs away
YOU stay.Originally posted by eutjin:wait for me!! ............................................................
and now eutjin turns and make a move on heng............Originally posted by eutjin:wait for me!! ............................................................
*catch jin by the collar*Originally posted by eutjin:wait for me!! ............................................................
Originally posted by tare:and now eutjin turns and make a move on heng............![]()
this one must keep an eye on him.Originally posted by keisha:*catch jin by the collar*
u can run, but u can't hide.....hiak hiak hiak![]()
male version of me? i like!Originally posted by HENG@:this one must keep an eye on him.
male version of u.![]()
Originally posted by keisha:*catch jin by the collar*
u can run, but u can't hide.....hiak hiak hiak![]()