taxi?Originally posted by choco B:Hey girl
As long as a car drives well, I'll take anything. Preferably with a chauffer.
how about the Mercedes CL65 AMG?Originally posted by the Bear:looking at the specs of the 2003 Viper.. whoa.. be still my heart....
Engine 10-cylinder 90-degree V-type, liquid-cooled
Displacement 505 cubic inches (8277 cc)
Power 500 bhp (372 kW) @ 5600 rpm (60.4 bhp/liter)
Torque 525 lb.-ft. (712 Nm) @ 4200 rpm
also the NSX specs...
Engine: 3.2 liter, V-6
Horsepower: 290 bhp @ 7100 rpms
Torque: 224 lbs/feet @ 5500 rpms
you choose the car over me??Originally posted by keisha:taxi?
jin, between car u u, i choose the car![]()
Originally posted by eutjin:you choose the car over me??![]()
can i be your driver?Originally posted by keisha:taxi?
jin, between car u u, i choose the car![]()
hmph ........................Originally posted by choco B:You be chauffer ba.
ever heard of good cop bad cop? he plays bad cop. the one who arm locks suspects and then slam their heads into the wall...Originally posted by choco B:Heh you should be the bad example... the "Do Not Do This" actor. The guy who does everything wrongly and gets corrected by the trainer.
And then you beat him up LOL
definatelyOriginally posted by eutjin:you choose the car over me??![]()
hmm ..... can't find a smiley with a broken heartOriginally posted by keisha:definately
even my bf i also like tat say![]()
YOU! dun so mafan lah u sit behind keep kitten company, leave the driving up to me.Originally posted by eutjin:hmph ........................![]()
problem is, i rather drive n feel the kick myself, if we r toking abt a car like NSX. if it those boring family cars, ok, u can driveOriginally posted by HENG@:can i be your driver?
thrills guranteed. safety guranteed too!
no prob. with me at the wheel, a boring family car will feel like a EVO liao.Originally posted by keisha:problem is, i rather drive n feel the kick myself, if we r toking abt a car like NSX. if it those boring family cars, ok, u can drive![]()
now you're talking!!Originally posted by HENG@:YOU! dun so mafan lah u sit behind keep kitten company, leave the driving up to me.
buckle up.
*heh heh heh*
ok, remember guys, never ever let this boy drive ur cars. no license, some more wanna hell riderOriginally posted by HENG@:no prob. with me at the wheel, a boring family car will feel like a EVO liao.
i'll definitely second that! same car + different driver = different carOriginally posted by HENG@:no prob. with me at the wheel, a boring family car will feel like a EVO liao.
i think he has quite a bit of practice with the Initial D machine at SuntecOriginally posted by keisha:ok, remember guys, never ever let this boy drive ur cars. no license, some more wanna hell rider![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:no prob. with me at the wheel, a boring family car will feel like a EVO liao.
haha, then same car + women driver =Originally posted by eutjin:i'll definitely second that! same car + different driver = different car
*grinz*Originally posted by eutjin:now you're talking!!KL pls driver ... thx
it depends ..... women drivers are separated into 2 categories .... either super lousy, or super hiong ...... i'm afraid of the 2nd category onesOriginally posted by keisha:haha, then same car + women driver =
ok... let me drive and i'll make your family car feel like an elephant.Originally posted by the Bear:not good.. not good at all.. these are the worst of the bad drivers...
the trick is to get yourself and whoever is inside your car (your responsibility) to the location safely...
soon. soon will get licence.Originally posted by keisha:ok, remember guys, never ever let this boy drive ur cars. no license, some more wanna hell rider![]()
same car+keisha driver = championOriginally posted by keisha:haha, then same car + women driver =
they have 4 wheels and can carry people around.Originally posted by thhong22:still on cars???
i noe nuts abt cars![]()