i think you'll fit well with my friends from msia.Originally posted by HENG@:*grinz*
*revs to 4000*
*pops clutch, pulling away in a peal of burnt rubber*
Originally posted by HENG@:ok... let me drive and i'll make your family car feel like an elephant.
i'll make your car feel like an oliphant! hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:it's the driver, not the equipment...
therefore, how safely or not, how well the car goes or not, is ultimately the driver...
smoothly.. efficiently.. understatedly... safely..
if you gotta drive like a lunatic, do it on the track... remember who said that?
da.... my mitsu SUV hides a EVO7 engine under the hood.Originally posted by eutjin:i think you'll fit well with my friends from msia.
these 2 bros .... one drives a Proton Iswara Aeroback ...... engine has been changed to a Mitsubishi 1.8 Turbo. it's spray painted with this shocking blue, 2K paint
and the older bro, has a Proton Perdana 2.0, fitted with a kick-arse turbo! i can fit my arm into the exhaust![]()
ahhh ... the Airtek Turbo sweeeeeetOriginally posted by HENG@:da.... my mitsu SUV hides a EVO7 engine under the hood.anyway yah bear is right. we should be safe on the roads. its not that i can't judge, but the idiot trying to race me in the honda who can't.
haha... wolf in sheepskin.Originally posted by eutjin:ahhh ... the Airtek Turbo sweeeeeet
hehe, my skill bery normal only. but my parking suxOriginally posted by HENG@:same car+keisha driver = champion
very easy. drive at the lot at 60km/h. let off gas, pull handbrake for a second, engage reverse gear at the same time, let the car slide until facing backwards and then accel backwards in, brake. simple mah...Originally posted by keisha:hehe, my skill bery normal only. but my parking sux
i usually have no problem wth the reverse, its the toopid parallelOriginally posted by HENG@:very easy. drive at the lot at 60km/h. let off gas, pull handbrake for a second, engage reverse gear at the same time, let the car slide until facing backwards and then accel backwards in, brake. simple mah...
Originally posted by keisha:i usually have no problem wth the reverse, its the toopid parallel![]()
yah lorOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, scientists have found out that it is almost genetic.. most women do not have that good a judgement of distances.. and they are not sure why...
really?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, scientists have found out that it is almost genetic.. most women do not have that good a judgement of distances.. and they are not sure why...
Originally posted by keisha:yah lor![]()
oh simple. run parallel at a lower speed, slightly further from the lot, when u're abotu a meter from it, pull handbrake and let your car slide neatly into the lot.Originally posted by keisha:i usually have no problem wth the reverse, its the toopid parallel![]()
Wah... not everyone is a professional stunt driverOriginally posted by HENG@:oh simple. run parallel at a lower speed, slightly further from the lot, when u're abotu a meter from it, pull handbrake and let your car slide neatly into the lot.
hahaha....Originally posted by X-men:We still on cars?
no wonder HENG@ so active...
i noe how to do it, if not i can't possibly have pass my TP rite? i one time pass one ok, dun pray prayOriginally posted by HENG@:oh simple. run parallel at a lower speed, slightly further from the lot, when u're abotu a meter from it, pull handbrake and let your car slide neatly into the lot.
reverse into it at 90 degrees, then bochupOriginally posted by keisha:i noe how to do it, if not i can't possibly have pass my TP rite? i one time pass one ok, dun pray pray
but when it comes to it, i simple cannot do it swiftly.
so i see parallel parking, i siam![]()
oh oh. if yes then... im screwed too.Originally posted by sillyme:I have this question in mind. Judging on the average size of the asian females, are cars oversized for them? Is this the cause of 'poorer' driving judgements?
tat will be an obvious sign tat a lady drove tatOriginally posted by HENG@:reverse into it at 90 degrees, then bochup![]()
haha, yeah man, id it is, u r screwed tooOriginally posted by HENG@:oh oh. if yes then... im screwed too.
yah like wad i said about my mom. she has no probs driving the big assed merc e class around. in fact she's so used to it that driving a smaller car, she's actually less comfortable.Originally posted by keisha:haha, yeah man, id it is, u r screwed too
its the skill n the experience lah, dun tink its the size of the car.