wah! want!Originally posted by HENG@:eh keisha waist size how much ah? want a nice FOX Racing miniskirt?![]()
Originally posted by keisha:hey guys, i'll be treating on sun. but i got a budget, so if u all wanna order more stuff, then u all pay your own ok? too many people i dun have enuff budget..pai say pai say![]()
somemore this sat another celebration, karaoke *gulp*
pocket big big hole liao![]()
onz! i buy for u liao!Originally posted by keisha:wah! want!
waist abt 26inches i tink
should be small size.
huh? how canOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. thought we'd be the ones buying you dinner..
Originally posted by keisha:huh? how can
i treat half, then my budget not enuff then u all order more lor k?
hengz! thx! me fox siao!
what colour do they have?Originally posted by HENG@:eh wad colour u like?
okiezOriginally posted by the Bear:your birthday.. should be our treat
see how that day yah? or else you sure become broke very quickly...
right now the only one i can find is yellow n black.Originally posted by keisha:what colour do they have?![]()
orh. then black colour oneOriginally posted by HENG@:right now the only one i can find is yellow n black.
Originally posted by keisha:okiez![]()
its black and yellowOriginally posted by keisha:orh. then black colour one![]()
no lah, i'm still preparing at least $100 to treat lorOriginally posted by the Bear:don't think the guys will object violently to this
if u tink its nice can liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:its black and yellow
okies!Originally posted by keisha:if u tink its nice can liao
but size must be rite, in case i cannot go back to change to another size.![]()
x2.... cos there hot lah, if just makan I wear tee and shorts liao....Originally posted by ratinacage:are we going anywhere after makan??if jux slacking then i'll be in berms and slippers....yes i m that lazy...![]()
u cannot make it? *wail*Originally posted by eutjin:keisha .........
i may not be able to make it this Sundayi still have one more chance to make it, and i'll only be able to confirm tomorrow. sienzz
really apologise if i really cannot make it![]()
i'm praying that it won't need to come to that ...... let's see tomorrowOriginally posted by keisha:u cannot make it? *wail*
Originally posted by ratinacage:are we going anywhere after makan??if jux slacking then i'll be in berms and slippers....yes i m that lazy...![]()
muahahahaha...wat if they wanna go drinking lata??Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't think further than that
was going to turn up in that getup