Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahahaha...wat if they wanna go drinking lata??
Originally posted by keisha:one day nearer to my chut chut and gong gong![]()
I got to see that sweet looking barmaid again?Originally posted by keisha:wear anything u all wan. i might be heading down to my place after tat. see if u all wanna go. my bf should be wth me, so i see how first. anyway my place got one for one. so we play by ear![]()
Originally posted by X-men:I got to see that sweet looking barmaid again?![]()
lao ren jia "feng lai liao"?Originally posted by X-men:I got to see that sweet looking barmaid again?![]()
if we r toking abt the same gal, then she no more working there liao. cos school reopen liao mah. wakakakakakakakaOriginally posted by X-men:I got to see that sweet looking barmaid again?![]()
Originally posted by keisha:if we r toking abt the same gal, then she no more working there liao. cos school reopen liao mah. wakakakakakakaka![]()
haha, n i still dun even noe if u toking abt the same personOriginally posted by X-men:![]()
mei ji hui le....
so sad...![]()
we can discuss this on sunday... tare n kitty can help to recall....Originally posted by keisha:haha, n i still dun even noe if u toking abt the same person![]()
hao deOriginally posted by X-men:we can discuss this on sunday... tare n kitty can help to recall....![]()
err.. I also dunnoe which gal u talking abt..... u should noe better than to trust my memory!Originally posted by X-men:we can discuss this on sunday... tare n kitty can help to recall....![]()
Originally posted by tare:err.. I also dunnoe which gal u talking abt..... u should noe better than to trust my memory!![]()
my question is: love or lust?Originally posted by the Bear:try hard to remember!
the mutant's lus.. uhh.. love of his life on the line you know?
then his er.. love of his life is "colder than water".....Originally posted by the Bear:try hard to remember!
the mutant's lus.. uhh.. love of his life on the line you know?
haven't had time to crap in the past few days so dunno which one you talking abt?? which one har??Originally posted by X-men:we can discuss this on sunday... tare n kitty can help to recall....![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:haven't had time to crap in the past few days so dunno which one you talking abt?? which one har??
theres no such thing as too young for u. love transcends all boundries.Originally posted by X-men:no need to recall lah....
not the love of my life lah... I just find her sweet looking... that all.
Nothing else...
She's looks 17 or 18 only, too young for me.![]()