wah, got pet's name ah? scandal!Originally posted by sillyme:good morning ah bee![]()
sunday try it on ok? if too small i'll go get it change for youOriginally posted by keisha:wah like tat i must think of u two daily liao. it'll really be a jacket i'll wear alomost everyday.
cos now when i need to cover up when i go work, i wear the strangest thing, like t shirts, my arsenal jersey, jackets tat r too small...etc
heng, lycra? like swinsuit material? eeeeeeeeh, i dun like leh. got go out clothes swim suit material one meh?![]()
orh, like those fox racing top, like those bicycle tops huh?Originally posted by HENG@:its not swimsuit material. similar only. very comfy, cooling n stretchable one.
yah...Originally posted by sillyme:sunday try it on ok? if too small i'll go get it change for you
the lycra thing.. don't worry, usually in clothings they'll mix cotton in it.. won't feel like your wearing a swimsuit
a bit lah but not the whole thing lycra... er.... like sillyme said(hey hes not silly!), they intermix it with cotten, then it feels like stretchy cotton. or maybe some parts they have a strip of it for soem flexibility.Originally posted by keisha:orh, like those fox racing top, like those bicycle tops huh?
gals dun wear that kind of tops go out one leh......
aiyo... you hor...Originally posted by keisha:wah, got pet's name ah? scandal!![]()
no lah darling Keisha ~ u'll always be my babieeeeOriginally posted by keisha:wah, got pet's name ah? scandal!![]()
orh, okok.......kekeOriginally posted by sillyme:sunday try it on ok? if too small i'll go get it change for you
the lycra thing.. don't worry, usually in clothings they'll mix cotton in it.. won't feel like your wearing a swimsuit
i'm ur babieeeeee, i'm hong hong's chio bu, i'm joho's kitten, i'm my mum's little spoilt brat, and i'm my bf's princess. wah, i spilt personalities lehOriginally posted by realitybites:no lah darling Keisha ~ u'll always be my babieeee![]()
wah premium member liao! not bad!Originally posted by realitybites:no lah darling Keisha ~ u'll always be my babieeee![]()
Originally posted by keisha:i'm ur babieeeeee, i'm hong hong's chio bu, i'm joho's kitten, i'm my mum's little spoilt brat, and i'm my bf's princess. wah, i spilt personalities leh![]()
who on half day? so shiok.....Originally posted by sillyme:today on half day ah?
are you gonna do up your hair too?
me asking youOriginally posted by keisha:who on half day? so shiok.....
n do whose hair?![]()
/hands upOriginally posted by keisha:who on half day? so shiok.....
n do whose hair?![]()
/pat pat Heng's backOriginally posted by HENG@:wah lau bu yao jiang half day liao!!!![]()
huh? half day? no leh, i wishOriginally posted by sillyme:me asking you
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/pat pat Heng's back
i don't expect you to treat on sunday lehOriginally posted by keisha:huh? half day? no leh, i wish
n not doing hair leh......the few celebrations oredi gonna cost me a bomb......pocket big hole liao![]()
its only polite to trat mah, cos u all bought me presents. must treat at least half of the food mah.Originally posted by sillyme:i don't expect you to treat on sunday leh