can can. he... aye i'll look look see see, see what i can find la~Originally posted by keisha:u going today ah? like tat can i choose the shorts instead?
who dare to foam over my jin jin huh?![]()
i like blue, black, white, redOriginally posted by HENG@:can can. he... aye i'll look look see see, see what i can find la~
any prefered or fav colours?
pink or purple? (my 2 fav colours)Originally posted by keisha:i like blue, black, white, red![]()
Originally posted by keisha:yo beary!![]()
oh, die liao...... it'll be very hot. n i got sensitive skin so i might get rashesOriginally posted by sillyme:but hor, could only find the velvet material type
but hor, it's thinner than the other material.. won't be that bad right?Originally posted by keisha:oh, die liao...... it'll be very hot. n i got sensitive skin so i might get rashes![]()
ayoh.....Originally posted by keisha:oh, die liao...... it'll be very hot. n i got sensitive skin so i might get rashes![]()
purple is my favourite colourOriginally posted by HENG@:pink or purple? (my 2 fav colours)
haha what kind of blue what kind of red?
okies!Originally posted by keisha:purple is my favourite colour
but i dun think purple shorts will look very nice leh
any blue, cos blue clothes easy to match mah. red like the red shorts i show u lor.![]()
nitez beary. its good tat u take a break, if not will really get too exhausted one day. me also on leave, so long weekendOriginally posted by the Bear:think i'll go and try to sleep
bye everyone
sooooo good.Originally posted by keisha:nitez beary. its good tat u take a break, if not will really get too exhausted one day. me also on leave, so long weekend![]()
i guess it'll be okiez, if u say its thinner than the otherOriginally posted by sillyme:but hor, it's thinner than the other material.. won't be that bad right?
u can try men's shirts.Originally posted by keisha:i guess it'll be okiez, if u say its thinner than the other
i juz dun wear it when its too hot lor. cos i plan to wear it to work to the club everyday, to cover up what i'm wearing inside. so it''ll be use like daily![]()
yay! think of me and M when you put it on thenOriginally posted by keisha:i guess it'll be okiez, if u say its thinner than the other
i juz dun wear it when its too hot lor. cos i plan to wear it to work to the club everyday, to cover up what i'm wearing inside. so it''ll be use like daily![]()
wats lycra??Originally posted by HENG@:ayoh.....
lycra u ok or not?
synthetic, stretchable material, a bit like swimwear material, very comfy one. but the thing is... its synthetic... and i think most Fox Racing apparel has lycra in it.Originally posted by keisha:wats lycra??
i'm more like sensitive to heat. so if i get too hot in the outfit, i'll start scartching like a monkey![]()
wah like tat i must think of u two daily liao. it'll really be a jacket i'll wear alomost everyday.Originally posted by sillyme:yay! think of me and M when you put it on then![]()
good morning ah beeOriginally posted by realitybites:Morning sweetheart *lubssssssssss*![]()
Hihi eberleeeboodiiii![]()
bitezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by realitybites:Morning sweetheart *lubssssssssss*![]()
Hihi eberleeeboodiiii![]()
harrow ceelimeeeOriginally posted by sillyme:good morning ah bee![]()
its not swimsuit material. similar only. very comfy, cooling n stretchable one.Originally posted by keisha:heng, lycra? like swinsuit material? eeeeeeeeh, i dun like leh. got go out clothes swim suit material one meh?![]()