Still can survive....but the drinks tasted horrible !!!!Originally posted by KittynMeow:hahaha... i guessed as much... so I suppose you survived the ordeal after having your face turn the same color as your shirt?? kekekeke
Hee...........*can't let the cat out yet*..........those are horrible pictures !!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:HAHHAHaaa dn like tat lar. canot see meh.![]()
so can disclose but not yet cos u all still haven't develop it??Originally posted by FreeToFly:Hee...........*can't let the cat out yet*..........those are horrible pictures !!!!
Hahha can lar. mus let us see ur face become ur t shirt colorOriginally posted by FreeToFly:Hee...........*can't let the cat out yet*..........those are horrible pictures !!!!
You have nothing to compare when the t is gone ~~~Originally posted by Ah Ma:Hahha can lar. mus let us see ur face become ur t shirt color![]()
Eh.....not my camera leh.......got to censor the pictures before it goes out..........Originally posted by coolger03:so can disclose but not yet cos u all still haven't develop it??![]()
Originally posted by FreeToFly:You have nothing to compare when the t is gone ~~~
Ops......
huh gone?Originally posted by FreeToFly:You have nothing to compare when the t is gone ~~~
Ops......
Ya ya....only for people above 25........Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh gone?yuan lai you all gt this kinda hobbies ah
RA i dn wan see thanks heee
So i suppose you guys put the "master-bate" room to good use?? kakakakakaOriginally posted by FreeToFly:You have nothing to compare when the t is gone ~~~
Ops......
hehehe... nevermind... I'll get tare to tell me what happened... kekekeOriginally posted by FreeToFly:Eh.....not my camera leh.......got to censor the pictures before it goes out..........
eutjin is not awake yet?Originally posted by KittynMeow:hehehe... nevermind... I'll get tare to tell me what happened... kekeke
Originally posted by KittynMeow:the last i heard... after most ppl left, four of the guys including freetofly wore tare's bikini.... hmmm...
eutjin!!! i want to hear all the juicy details...!!!!![]()
ah ma then there's no pic for u to see liao lor.................Originally posted by Ah Ma:RA i dn wan see thanks heee![]()
me in my own clothes lah! they are not too seh, just high tat's why went crazy! hehehe... but damn funny lah the pose they have....Originally posted by thhong22:![]()
then tare leh???
the guys too seh liao izit?? hahahaa![]()
ed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pls send over leh!!Originally posted by eddiewls:![]()
Hehehe...all the horny photoS with me ya~~
wat does he has???Originally posted by tare:me in my own clothes lah! they are not too seh, just high tat's why went crazy! hehehe... but damn funny lah the pose they have....
psst.... u should see wat freetofly have BENEATH his shirt..... now we know why he die die won't give keisha his shirt at the pool liao.....![]()
hehehe... I scare ppl kill me for it........ but we do have a pic of it...Originally posted by thhong22:wat does he has???![]()
u r eddie rite??? i oso wan the photos lehOriginally posted by eddiewls:![]()
Hehehe...all the horny photoS with me ya~~
*pray hard hard* hope someone won't come in and see this...........Originally posted by KittynMeow:oooh..... and i heard something a truth or dare.....
with questions like "when was the last time you had sex without having to pay for it...."
kakakakkakakkaa *ROTFL* at the answer.... kekeke![]()