Must got luck to win lor , as i say .Originally posted by CoolMyth:England really kio sai in this match already, fuck!
No Deco, no Constinha, possibly no Cristiano Ronaldo.![]()
Is this really England's year?![]()
more like kio teo gu lan (pick bull's penis).Originally posted by CoolMyth:England really kio sai in this match already, fuck!
No Deco, no Constinha, possibly no Cristiano Ronaldo.![]()
Is this really England's year?![]()
Ehh agreed for the portugees but i think they shud bench crouch... he abit like attitude lidat... dunnoe why i say that also hahaOriginally posted by Poolman:Anyway , without these key players , Portugal also very dangerous . So don't play play .
Simao .... danger .
Tiago ...... danger
Maniche .... danger
Figo.... danger
Paulletta ..... danger
Their main problem is only Costinha , their tallest player , the player the need to curb Crouch , now he's out , Crouch will be the first in England line-up .
Crouch will play and win for England .
The time will come when Crouch up his gear and savour for England .Originally posted by sand king:Ehh agreed for the portugees but i think they shud bench crouch... he abit like attitude lidat... dunnoe why i say that also haha
Okay then , then sent Carlvahno to man-mark Crouch !Originally posted by stellazio:costinha tall meh?![]()
portugal dun really have tall players leh.Originally posted by Poolman:Okay then , then sent Carlvahno to man-mark Crouch !
SATURDAY 11 PM?Originally posted by Poolman:Got luck will win .
Go Go Go England !
Date : 1st July 2006 ( Saturday 11.00pm )
Totally agree...Originally posted by CoolMyth:But if SGE keep asking Gerrard to make way for Peck-ham and Lam-Pa and ask him to do all the dirty tackling and defending.....
*sigh*
Ying Xiong Wu Yong Wu Zi Di....![]()