Knn.. Liverpool cheat one le.. Diving and cheat a penalty.
2-2
knn David Ngog cheated ref , for a penalty .
knn surely a dive sia ....
Put Aquilani le..
Diving LiverPOOL
PUI!
Yossi injured his hamstring , we should see Aquilani soon ..... no it's Babel instead .
knn 2 injuries for this match ....Anfield need more beds at sickbay .
Here You Go , Aquilani .
oh yea.. pathetic pool.
look like the referee are trying to help liverPOOL
Ngog not the best diver in EPL la , the best one went to Spain .
Originally posted by Poolman:knn 2 injuries for this match ....Anfield need more beds at sickbay .
Here You Go , Aquilani .
messiah?
Lucas' days are numbered .
We really need an English Centre forward like Crouch or Heskey .
Ngog no good in the air leh .... Cross to him also no use , never create any chances .
*sigh* 2-2 FT la ....
Birmingham first goal , by our standard , we shouldn't have conceded that kind of stupid goal .
Birmingham second goal , also can avoid , if not for that Skrtel's mistake ....
Waves and waves of attacks ...... only that cheated penalty .
Anyway ..... lucky escape .
Dunno what will happen if we lost to Birmingham at home ?
They put Aquilani as defensive midfield of cos cannot shine la...
He is an attacking midfield.
ha! worth staying up for this match. if not for the dive. is a lose for sure..
Originally posted by Poolman:Lucas' days are numbered .
why? im gonna give him legend status in FM 2010
Birmingham sure kpkb over that "penalty"
Lucky Liverpool here
Ngog
todae victim of the week
Lee Carsley ![]()
hmm..wat exactly happened to the defense? they look so uninspired...
a draw is equal to a loss
we sucks
chill
we Arsenal also draw them 2-2
be4
we created enough chances to win that match , but our defense let us down .
Thats it for our season. At this rate even top 4 is a problem for us.