http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=103878&page=20Originally posted by jusgal:got meh? page wat?
CyanSupraOriginally posted by 798:whose siggy is this???
Fd,Lvl 19,Full Tuned Win Percentage: 75.5%
My IR Timing
Nick:EVIL
My Personal HomePage
hint: search for latest hard_boy thread in Bar
torxOriginally posted by spaded:CyanSupra
Satan has been the best friend of Jesus all these years, for he kept it alive.
hint: same hint as urs.
Originally posted by 798:really have mine one
whose siggy is this???
[b]please SARpORT ICY PALACE & LIFEY u still not die?
hint: go to either 2 forums to find.
i go koon liao! good nite everyone![/b]
another hint: the singer who sang kan wo 72 bian.Originally posted by 798:try this:
*~:sEEin U mAkEs mEE hAppY GeTTin cLosE To U MakEs mY hEarT mELt BuT yOur CoLdnEss tOwarDs mE sHattErs EvErYthIn tOtally: ? ~*
hint: look out for the latest thread in PTT
Hint:Originally posted by 798:try this:
*~:sEEin U mAkEs mEE hAppY GeTTin cLosE To U MakEs mY hEarT mELt BuT yOur CoLdnEss tOwarDs mE sHattErs EvErYthIn tOtally: ? ~*
hint: look out for the latest thread in PTT
Jolin???Originally posted by 798:another hint: the singer who sang kan wo 72 bian.![]()
jolin wat?Originally posted by IceTea:Jolin???
Jolin80???Originally posted by 798:jolin wat?
correct! ur turn to set question. dun forget hint hor!Originally posted by IceTea:Jolin80???
In i suck her braOriginally posted by IceTea:Welcome to my side of the Island, the East Side Story
In the Bar one
neontetra.Originally posted by IceTea:NXXXTXXXX
GunOriginally posted by spaded:"Malaysians should accept any statement from their government as true and accurate and not give any credence to denials by others." - Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar, Oct'98
speakers' corner. racial discrimination topic.
SwtHippyOriginally posted by 798:try this:
"P-Plater of 10 months and still counting....."
hints: search this forum or innohippo's forum.
-mist-Originally posted by spaded:The real failure is when you give up on yourself
Military Nuts, topic related to germans