Originally posted by progene:I worse...den u n make sisor paper stone, loser dress as drag...can liao lor...den we can b a couple n go TMM!!!![]()
Ya...cum la...support us ma...new mod 1st outin leh!!! duo duo zhi chi!Originally posted by bratpig:for smokers and non-smokers to interact and understand each other over a la kopi session.
this is the chance for you to question the smokers on why they wanna smoke. the smokers can also attempt to lure the non-smokers into smoking. protection for the said action can't be assured.
Actually...it's an outing...hehe...
interested parties pls leave your name here or contact dcx directly.
time: 7.30 pm
date: 25 feb, friday
venue: Plaza Sing Starbucks
Attendees:
Confirm:
uncle pig
progene
TBC:
susan
porky
tare
Shinta
dcx
cindtan
ah death
ah lau
A lot of people can't confirm leh. How ah? Help!!!![]()
Won't me jus go write on toilet walls!!!Originally posted by bratpig:haha...who wanna tmm?
eh...another noob qns? shld i give my phone number? wait ppl go write on toilet door how?
first post lar... write here who will see??Originally posted by bratpig:Those who are interested. Please PM me for my contact number. And help to pass ard. I'm scare that people will go write it on the toilet door if i post it here
supper? hahahahha...so good leh...i'm all alone hereOriginally posted by cindtan29:aiyo...these two mods......so late no need to sleep har....
ah cind went supper, come back , and the two of u still here......![]()
We love it here ma...responsible mod ma!!Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyo...these two mods......so late no need to sleep har....
ah cind went supper, come back , and the two of u still here......![]()
jialat...your sentence so long i only see this wordOriginally posted by progene:Ya...intersted in e outin...jus leave name here...we will updated e 1st page accordin.....
ALL r welcum!! smokers non-smokers!!!
Ladies n Gentleman, Boys n gals, Children of all ages, irregardless of race n religions, sex....all can cum!!!![]()
Think u need to change ur spect or go n Zzzzz....Originally posted by bratpig:jialat...your sentence so long i only see this word![]()
Ah boss FOS...if u see this...i really don't mind a 6 months p-member. thank youOriginally posted by cindtan29:the two of u so hardworking for wat??
trying to proof urself si bo?
let ur boss F.O.S see so can claim the sponsorship for P-member si bo??
hahaha![]()
p.s : 2day dcx like MIA hor??
*progene bed brat to slp...so cute...brat wif his eyes close...like little baby!! Sing song n read bedtime stories as brat used to it liao*Originally posted by bratpig:/ah brat crawls to his cot and sleep ~ this time for real
Nite...ah progane...u take over from here...thank you
daddy...i wanna drink milkOriginally posted by progene:*progene bed brat to slp...so cute...brat wif his eyes close...like little baby!! Sing song n read bedtime stories as brat used to it liao*
sunday lei..Originally posted by cindtan29:the two of u so hardworking for wat??
hahaha![]()
no lar....dcx got cum 4 a while...but left early....btw, hw ur supper nice?? gt any leftover progene 2 eat??Originally posted by cindtan29:the two of u so hardworking for wat??
hahaha![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:daddy...i wanna drink milk![]()
Precisely leh.....2molo is start day for work and school liao leh......sleep and koon....Originally posted by shinta:sunday lei..
Originally posted by bratpig:Ah boss FOS...if u see this...i really don't mind a 6 months p-member. thank you![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:daddy...i wanna drink milk![]()