erm...actually jus to boast post...sshsss...dun tell any1!Originally posted by tare:very misleading post hor.... is tis ur feeble attempt to boost ratings?![]()
apparently it's not workingOriginally posted by progene:erm...actually jus to boast post...sshsss...dun tell any1!![]()
what is the date now ????Originally posted by bratpig:Erm...change of plan la...apparently there is a party going on that day.
Ah pro...wanna change date?
hmmm.......maybe try sat???Originally posted by bratpig:Erm...change of plan la...apparently there is a party going on that day.
the rate tis is going.... will there ever be a outing?Originally posted by bratpig:Erm...change of plan la...apparently there is a party going on that day.
i was wondering too..Originally posted by tare:the rate tis is going.... will there ever be a outing?![]()
seriously if u really keen on a outing, fix a day and time with a few ppl who confirm can go... the rest just tbc lor.... usually some do appear.... if not, still have a few to meet up...Originally posted by bratpig:seriously doubt the possibility of us meeting each other...![]()
ok...we treat this outing as invalid ok.Originally posted by tare:seriously if u really keen on a outing, fix a day and time with a few ppl who confirm can go... the rest just tbc lor.... usually some do appear.... if not, still have a few to meet up...
otherwise one person say tis date cannot, the other say tat date cannot.... u plan until 25 feb 2006 also nothing....