now organiser have to think of where to eat 1st...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I support the food + la kopi session![]()
eat?Originally posted by tare:now organiser have to think of where to eat 1st...![]()
Mod and organiser very inexperienced de.....need ppl to update ourselves and dont even know that editing is not allowed......Originally posted by tare:organiser cannot be blur hor.... btw only post originator can edit the post... so there's no way we can update the 1st post ourselves.... u just have to go thru and update it....
don't hurt urself k...wait i heart painOriginally posted by cindtan29:Mod and organiser very inexperienced de.....need ppl to update ourselves and dont even know that editing is not allowed......![]()
*ah cind luffs at ah brat*
*roll down the sofa*
Where got!?!? I so sad...nvr attend any of kelvin's badminton sessions....sian x100000 lorz... =.=Originally posted by cindtan29:y u got a problem abt the timing?? u very free mah![]()
u going not?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Where got!?!? I so sad...nvr attend any of kelvin's badminton sessions....sian x100000 lorz... =.=
Everyday run in camp, so sleepy.
Ah cind, I see why my comments only 2cents nia.Originally posted by bratpig:ok...here goes....
confirm:
progene
brat
tbc:
dcx
shinta
ah cind
lau
tare
babylover
haha...paiseh la...u've got a noob organiser hereOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ah cind, I see why my comments only 2cents nia.
Ppl dun care my comments onez.![]()
Next door got cafe cartel mah...Originally posted by tare:now organiser have to think of where to eat 1st...![]()
we can take the table in the middleOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Next door got cafe cartel mah...
Those who eat sit there, those who la kopi sit on the adjoining side
Dun worry!Originally posted by bratpig:haha...paiseh la...u've got a noob organiser here
I give ideaOriginally posted by bratpig:we can take the table in the middle
orhOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I give idea![]()
ah brat............!!!!!!!Originally posted by bratpig:don't hurt urself k...wait i heart pain
guai...ah brat bu hui guai ni de...u happy...i happyOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah brat............!!!!!!!
ah cind luffs at you and u still care and concern about ah cind.........
i very regret wat i think....i cover my face......wo dui bu qi ah brat.....![]()
*boo hoo hoo......![]()
ya....Originally posted by shinta:if its bukit batok... i 100% plus chop cannot go liao
finish work late that day.. den..bukit batok so far from home.. tink only progene will turn up
good.. except hor.... u supposed to update it on the 1st page lor......Originally posted by bratpig:ok...here goes....
confirm:
progene
brat
tbc:
dcx
shinta
ah cind
lau
tare
babylover
slowly la...knowing my noobie skill...i may even open a new threadOriginally posted by tare:good.. except hor.... u supposed to update it on the 1st page lor......![]()
only thing is.... cannot lor.... it's either at cartel or starbuck... just switch tables lor.....Originally posted by bratpig:we can take the table in the middle
better not.... ur the other smoker thread still active.... too many thread on the same thing only caused confusion for everyone, including urself.... u oledi blur liao lehOriginally posted by bratpig:slowly la...knowing my noobie skill...i may even open a new thread![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:slowly la...knowing my noobie skill...i may even open a new thread![]()