ya...dat's y i sugest 2 clos 1 thread down...2 many thread abt outin...is all of dem e same puting or diff outin....Originally posted by tare:better not.... ur the other smoker thread still active.... too many thread on the same thing only caused confusion for everyone, including urself.... u oledi blur liao leh![]()
x2.....pls close the other thread la...aiyo...Originally posted by tare:better not.... ur the other smoker thread still active.... too many thread on the same thing only caused confusion for everyone, including urself.... u oledi blur liao leh![]()
So close which 1? e smoke thread or e outin thread???Originally posted by cindtan29:x2.....pls close the other thread la...aiyo...![]()
ah gene ah...needless to ask...of cos the smoke one la..this thread is active wat.....u very de...hmmm...not smart la....Originally posted by progene:So close which 1? e smoke thread or e outin thread???
well done...brat...ok..nw can go update e 1st pg of tis thread....e time, place, venue....Originally posted by bratpig:i closed the smoking one![]()
updated lo...but the people going...erm...i havent go scan thru...wait hor...promise the attendees will be updated by tmrOriginally posted by progene:well done...brat...ok..nw can go update e 1st pg of tis thread....e time, place, venue....
ya...u not 1st day noe me...me blur blur 1 ma.....old n senile rite....kidergdn level maOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah gene ah...needless to ask...of cos the smoke one la..this thread is active wat.....u very de...hmmm...not smart la....![]()
nah...we noobie la...ok deOriginally posted by progene:ya...u not 1st day noe me...me blur blur 1 ma.....old n senile rite....kidergdn level ma
ok...we all lik so nervious...1st timer is lik dat....Originally posted by bratpig:updated lo...but the people going...erm...i havent go scan thru...wait hor...promise the attendees will be updated by tmr
hehe...yap...i know.....and confirmed .....Originally posted by progene:ya...u not 1st day noe me...me blur blur 1 ma.....old n senile rite....kidergdn level ma
Originally posted by progene:ok...we all lik so nervious...1st timer is lik dat....![]()
wat is a noobie???Originally posted by bratpig:nah...we noobie la...ok de
noobie is newcomersOriginally posted by progene:wat is a noobie???![]()
Cyndi, always qi fu wo!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:hehe...yap...i know.....and confirmed .....![]()
dunno y ur gf still choose u....![]()
Originally posted by progene:Cyndi, always qi fu wo!!!!![]()
okok...point noted...understand liaoOriginally posted by bratpig:noobie is newcomers
u have 10mins to update it....Originally posted by bratpig:updated lo...but the people going...erm...i havent go scan thru...wait hor...promise the attendees will be updated by tmr
Originally posted by progene:okok...point noted...understand liao
/progene take out his notepad again n wrote it down b4 he 4get....
Originally posted by tare:u have 10mins to update it....![]()
nah...not gonna share mine wif u!Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
i also wanna a notepad