yah me too....... only like d crust..... sometimes d fillings r too hot!Originally posted by Estee:i like the mcdonalds one.... heehee.... yummy...
actually i like the crust only with the sweet sauce.... hahaha
argh...Polar Chicken Pie...*hungry*Originally posted by Estee:this morning just had one Polar Chickie Pie........ yummy....
yest night watch the... Ru Lai Shen Zhang.... hahahah.... what Tian Can Jiao....![]()
ehehehehe yeah.... i used to just squeezed out the apples... hahaOriginally posted by CryoLind:yah me too....... only like d crust..... sometimes d fillings r too hot!![]()
Y no meat?? Diet ahz?Originally posted by CryoLind:actually i prefer apple pie........no meat for me pls!![]()
Booooooo Sooooooook....... (smelly in malay)Originally posted by dcx:argh...Polar Chicken Pie...*hungry*
My "Tian Can Jiao" more li hai...from far far can smell my "bawu" liaoz...modified modern name = "Xiang Gang Jiao"![]()
I nv like mac apple pie for its apple bits...still rem when young, my dad bought one for me...yeah...the crust's nice...but the moment i ate the apple bits, PUI~! I threw the apple pie away...Originally posted by Estee:ehehehehe yeah.... i used to just squeezed out the apples... haha
now i finished up the apple bits first... ;P
wah lau still wana hide wif me under cindtan's skirt......... i faint..Originally posted by dcx:argh...Polar Chicken Pie...*hungry*
My "Tian Can Jiao" more li hai...from far far can smell my "bawu" liaoz...modified modern name = "Xiang Gang Jiao"![]()
yeah!!! apple strudels!!!! yummy.... dun tempt me man.....Originally posted by dcx:I nv like mac apple pie for its apple bits...still rem when young, my dad bought one for me...yeah...the crust's nice...but the moment i ate the apple bits, PUI~! I threw the apple pie away...
However, the only apple bits in crusts i'll eat is apple strudels liaoz... slurpz!~ *Hungry*![]()
hahaha...Li Hai bah??? hahaha...Originally posted by Estee:Booooooo Sooooooook....... (smelly in malay)
nvm..i go hide under Estee's skirt...Originally posted by CryoLind:wah lau still wana hide wif me under cindtan's skirt......... i faint..![]()
next time you organise "Apple Strudel" outing lor..haha...yea~Originally posted by Estee:yeah!!! apple strudels!!!! yummy.... dun tempt me man.....![]()
paiseh..... i dun wear skirt one..... HAHAHAHAH....Originally posted by dcx:nvm..i go hide under Estee's skirt...![]()
mai.... even if got outing also not this forum... hahahahOriginally posted by dcx:next time you organise "Apple Strudel" outing lor..haha...yea~
aiya...next time wear...if not, i no place( Skirt) to hide under liaoz...cryolinda chased me out of ah cind's skirt...Originally posted by Estee:paiseh..... i dun wear skirt one..... HAHAHAHAH....![]()
u dig a hole and hide ur head inside loh....Originally posted by dcx:aiya...next time wear...if not, i no place( Skirt) to hide under liaoz...cryolinda chased me out of ah cind's skirt...![]()
aiya...any forum also the same what....muz only be that certain forum mehz?Originally posted by Estee:mai.... even if got outing also not this forum... hahahah![]()
wow.......i like.Originally posted by dcx:next time you organise "Apple Strudel" outing lor..haha...yea~
ahahahha.... true.... but i doubt i'll organise anything.... sarport outings more likely than organising...Originally posted by dcx:aiya...any forum also the same what....muz only be that certain forum mehz?
just like ostrich....heeheeOriginally posted by Estee:u dig a hole and hide ur head inside loh....![]()
like to eat which brand one? Ritz?Originally posted by CryoLind:wow.......i like.![]()
ahahhhaa yeah mam........ absolutely right...Originally posted by CryoLind:just like ostrich....heehee
cannot....like that too obvious liaoz..ppl can see my butt...Originally posted by Estee:u dig a hole and hide ur head inside loh....![]()
i forgot liao....Originally posted by Estee:like to eat which brand one? Ritz?
if outing can arrange go Ritz Apple Strudel at Bukit Timah Road... haha
ya...u wait ah...so convienient for you....always traffic jam de...Originally posted by Estee:like to eat which brand one? Ritz?
if outing can arrange go Ritz Apple Strudel at Bukit Timah Road... haha
i on diet lor....... tryin to lose somemore....Originally posted by dcx:Y no meat?? Diet ahz?
Me no meat will die one....