thomson.... hmmm.... only know got roti prata there.... hahaOriginally posted by dcx:how'bout Thomson???![]()
fwah...u so early online liao ahz?Originally posted by Estee:thomson.... hmmm.... only know got roti prata there.... haha![]()
Hmmz...must find one day u willing to go out, and sit down and eat...?Originally posted by Estee:bugis sounds ok......![]()
Yes...Originally posted by dcx:fwah...u so early online liao ahz?
Thomson got loti prata?
I'm free~Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...must find one day u willing to go out, and sit down and eat...?
Or....moobie?
HitchHiker's Guide To The Galaxy
Nice or not???Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yes...
Was Jalan Kayu's standard ever up?Originally posted by dcx:Nice or not???
Me loti prata fanatic....
Jalan Kayu standard dropped....damn...pui~!
ahahahah... reach office early mah....Originally posted by dcx:fwah...u so early online liao ahz?
Thomson got loti prata?
Not bad lar...wake up early, go office early, on computer early, come forums also earlyOriginally posted by Estee:ahahahah... reach office early mah....![]()
muahahaha.... yeah.... after my payday plssssss... very poor woman i am now.... hahaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...must find one day u willing to go out, and sit down and eat...?
Or....moobie?
HitchHiker's Guide To The Galaxy
hahahaha.... u no work right??Originally posted by deathscythe99:Not bad lar...wake up early, go office early, on computer early, come forums also early
But not as early as me
Just that the expected price increase may just put me offOriginally posted by Estee:muahahaha.... yeah.... after my payday plssssss... very poor woman i am now.... haha
i'm a moobie fanatic... watch movies i like. haha
the prata so-so nia right?? i like the prata crispy one... not soft soft one... haha....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Was Jalan Kayu's standard ever up?
I need to find...u got?Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha.... u no work right??![]()
Yea...try CasuarinaOriginally posted by Estee:the prata so-so nia right?? i like the prata crispy one... not soft soft one... haha....![]()
yeah loh........ why increase price.... already very poor liao....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Just that the expected price increase may just put me off
I think I support Cathay liao
Ehmz....Cathay for HitchHiker's Guide to the Galaxy...anyone?
Ya lor...Originally posted by Estee:yeah loh........ why increase price.... already very poor liao....![]()
simi lai de? Doesn't sounds like got the loti prata bahwu lehz,..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yea...try Casurina
no more loh.....haha.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:I need to find...u got?
Alternatively, I'll just rest
Originally posted by dcx:simi lai de? Doesn't sounds like got the loti prata bahwu lehz,..
oh?! are you going to treat me for a moobie? How nice of you~ Thanks leh~Originally posted by deathscythe99:Just that the expected price increase may just put me off
I think I support Cathay liao
Ehmz....Cathay for HitchHiker's Guide to the Galaxy...anyone? :mrgreen:
the place call casuarina i think.... i heard it b4.... but i dunno how to go.... hahaOriginally posted by dcx:simi lai de? Doesn't sounds like got the loti prata bahwu lehz,..
Hmmz...take the following buses: 163, 961, 169, 167, 855Originally posted by Estee:the place call casuarina i think.... i heard it b4.... but i dunno how to go.... haha
Yea...I treat, u pay, thank you...NEXT!Originally posted by dcx:oh?! are you going to treat me for a moobie? How nice of you~ Thanks leh~![]()
got my bus.......... oh ho ho ho ho... but still dunno where to alight.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...take the following buses: 163, 961, 169, 167, 855
All stop at Casuarina