haha....speaking of compilation, you coming or not?Originally posted by zrahf:relac...1 more wk den outing...still days for e list to compile...
fwah...you so very the fast fly my kite liao ah? Good leh you...next saturday's my birthday...you noe?Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:sorry, wun be able to go le.. friend's birthday bbq & chalet.. hope to join u guys next time..
Originally posted by dcx:fwah...you so very the fast fly my kite liao ah? Good leh you...next saturday's my birthday...you noe?![]()
Still fly my kite....
I am bery the sad....how???
No wonder you're so well-trained at piloting.....now become auto-pilot liao huh?Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
not only do i love to fly kites, i can pilot a plane pretty well too...was in the youth flying club![]()
Originally posted by dcx:No wonder you're so well-trained at piloting.....now become auto-pilot liao huh?![]()
wah seh....pro manz...li hai leh~Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
got cert one
ah! really ah? sorry leh... so dat gathering is sort of like celebrating ur birthday??Originally posted by dcx:fwah...you so very the fast fly my kite liao ah? Good leh you...next saturday's my birthday...you noe?![]()
Still fly my kite....
I am bery the sad....how???
Since when i say it's my bd??Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:ah! really ah? sorry leh... so dat gathering is sort of like celebrating ur birthday??
ok lor...Originally posted by Estee:wah ha ha ha ha...... guess what...... i just found out that i have to attend my auntie's bdae celebration dinner...... on SATurday...... so ZHUNz.......![]()
Originally posted by dcx:.. u said it in ur previous post....
fwah...you so very the fast fly my kite liao ah? Good leh you...[b]next saturday's my birthday...you noe?![]()
Still fly my kite....
I am bery the sad....how???[/b]
oh ya hor....actually is June...haha...pai seh pai seh..Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:.. u said it in ur previous post....
..............................................................................Originally posted by dcx:oh ya hor....actually is June...haha...pai seh pai seh..![]()
coz i wan you to go mah.................................................Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:..............................................................................
bluff me xia.....
Great to hear that...Originally posted by carpe diem jur:erm... hey juz to let u guys know, i'm going... told FOS liao... anyway i think some of u might haf saw mi before last tym... probably wil be seeing familiar faces from u ppl too... cya !!
yealor....all bo gib me face sia...ahah....nbz...sooner or later i going to borrow ah ma's Tu Long Dao liaoz...hehe.....Originally posted by progene:Seem lik many ppl no gif ah dee face hor!
Nvm ah dee! I gif u face!![]()
$$ dun hav, u wanna taste my WYJ anot?Originally posted by dcx:yealor....all bo gib me face sia...ahah....nbz...sooner or later i going to borrow ah ma's Tu Long Dao liaoz...hehe.....
Swee....but i prefer you give me $$$$![]()
I'll show my HKJ....ai mai?Originally posted by progene:$$ dun hav, u wanna taste my WYJ anot?
Brim it on!! See who more powerful!Originally posted by dcx:I'll show my HKJ....ai mai?