wahahahaaha.....Boss gib me face sia~ ahahahhaaha~~!!!!Originally posted by F.O.S:put me in confirm list, I support
haha..sorry, next outing k?Originally posted by dcx:coz i wan you to go mah.................................................![]()
haiz....this could be my 1st n last outing liaoz le...Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:haha..sorry, next outing k?
Dun lik dat lah..ah dee..u r doin a gd job!!Originally posted by dcx:haiz....this could be my 1st n last outing liaoz le...
Y ah brat N cyndi dear tbc???Originally posted by dcx:Halo eberybody~~
Date of Outing:14th May 2005 (Saturday)
Time: 6pm
Venue: Cosy Bay
Cost: Approx. $20 pax
Sarpooters:
0) dcx
1) F.O.S (Bossie)
2) ah gene
3) Cryolinda
4) carpe diem jur
TBC:
1) _____________
2) ah death
3) SwtHippy
4) MeowSusan
5) Shamanking
6) Cindtan29
7) ah brat
Estee
Interested parties, pls leave a msg or pm after the tone~ beEp~!...xIe x|e~
cHEeRs~
That's a very good question.....i can answer u this question....they wana have a taste of your WYJ...Originally posted by progene:Y ah brat N cyndi dear tbc???![]()
ah bratOriginally posted by dcx:That's a very good question.....i can answer u this question....they wana have a taste of your WYJ...
i am a very shy boi.....Originally posted by progene:Dun lik dat lah..ah dee..u r doin a gd job!!
/pat ah dee on e back!![]()
So shy 4 wad?Originally posted by dcx:i am a very shy boi.....![]()
nvm...i gib...Originally posted by progene:ah brat![]()
but cyndi dear...wo bu she de gif her my WYJ leh....![]()
U dare 2 touch my cyndi dear!Originally posted by dcx:nvm...i gib...![]()
Of coz i dare to touch...y leh? No happy huh?Originally posted by progene:U dare 2 touch my cyndi dear!![]()
Later I show u my WYJ instead!
Den u be careful on cosy outin ba!Originally posted by dcx:Of coz i dare to touch...y leh? No happy huh?![]()
fwah....threatened me ah???Originally posted by progene:Den u be careful on cosy outin ba!![]()
GOT!!!!!! got NATURAL aircon.....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Cosy bay got air con? just wondering...![]()
i want to wear super stylo go...
i scared later too hot i faint..![]()
You wanna go for this outing???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Cosy bay got air con? just wondering...![]()
i want to wear super stylo go...
i scared later too hot i faint..![]()
'Originally posted by dcx:fwah....threatened me ah???
Come lah~ Thik i scared ah? Put horse come here~![]()
You wanna join me?Originally posted by Estee:GOT!!!!!! got NATURAL aircon.....
if too HOT then jump into the river loh....![]()
Nothing interesting so click on this thread.....saw my name leh!Originally posted by progene:Y ah brat N cyndi dear tbc???![]()
thanks ah gene....this is all tat matters ..........(bu she de)Originally posted by progene:ah brat![]()
but cyndi dear...wo bu she de gif her my WYJ leh....![]()