u translate as HIT oil??!!! wahahahahaa......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hit oil lah...not Kayu...
u everytime want to snook me one
so the guy was screaming in the cinema as well....me was a 'victim' once too, but later the gal will sayang and apologise for the injuries inflicted and one thing lead to another![]()
the things we guys have to go through sometimes
hmm...tui na....Originally posted by tare:u translate as HIT oil??!!! wahahahahaa......
i noe lah u mean eat beancurb issit? man.....
*lub chin* lead to wat?? certification in tui na?
is tis how u bian xiao mei mei?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hmm...tui na....
yar lor, the gal will say:"why u so good to me....?"
the guy will add by:"because I ........."
the rest can be found at Bar![]()
i dun hit women oneOriginally posted by tare:is tis how u bian xiao mei mei?![]()
u prefer Old Ladies??!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i dun hit women one
xiao mei mei...not really my cup of teh...prefer OL
all these learn from HK movies one mah...
i dun PIAN, i use zhen xing to gan dong them lor![]()
dar jie, u really like to snook me horOriginally posted by tare:u prefer Old Ladies??!!!
HK movies got alot of categories one leh..... which one u learn frm?
gosh u learn how to xian char bor with those movies??!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:dar jie, u really like to snook me hor![]()
I admit, it was a category 2B movie...but the actor was Simon Yam...the female lead was the B grade actress![]()
but i did learn from there...quite good to use as well as others
i dun go for $9.50 movies when most of the time i can go for $7 wan.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
No point spending $9.50 to scare yourself right![]()
I always do.. romantic comedy or comedy.Originally posted by RaTtY81:spend on funny show to make u laugh![]()
but if u wana watch, can get ur hubby to watch with u mah.. when he's ard.Originally posted by tare:me also![]()
sekali u more timid than the girl then u diu lian.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
sighzz, me miss watching horror movies with females liao
good time to kar u!!![]()
aiyo... so ke lianOriginally posted by tare:wat's kar u? typo for kayu?
last time 1 of my gfs ... when she go watch horror with a guy, the guy will come out with blue black all over his arm.... wahahahahahahh......
Originally posted by tare:u translate as HIT oil??!!! wahahahahaa......
i noe lah u mean eat beancurb issit? man.....
*lub chin* lead to wat?? certification in tui na?
v outdated moves lehOriginally posted by tare:gosh u learn how to xian char bor with those movies??!!!
very "bar" sia....![]()
org outing go watch?Originally posted by dcx:Go watch "The Longest Yard'....![]()
I seldom recommend movies....but this's really a very funny show...every minute or so, you can't stop laughing...long long time no do mouth exercise liao....![]()
theres something better... pirated vcdOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i dun go for $9.50 movies when most of the time i can go for $7 wan.![]()
u all go organise lor.....me watched already liao....Originally posted by RaTtY81:org outing go watch?![]()
hey, some of them really do work you knowOriginally posted by tare:gosh u learn how to xian char bor with those movies??!!!
very "bar" sia....![]()
I also want to save money, but then after work, dunno what time liao, so have to pay the full priceOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i dun go for $9.50 movies when most of the time i can go for $7 wan.![]()
even he ard i also wun wanna watch lah.... plus he say i pay full price ticket, watch only half (the half tat's NOT scary)... waste $$ cannot refund somemoreOriginally posted by browniebaobao:but if u wana watch, can get ur hubby to watch with u mah.. when he's ard.
sometimes must add new twist to the dating game mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:v outdated moves leh
believe it or not, when i was working at bookstore years ago, I saw a girl and a guy looking at the display. Then the girl geh geh act faint leh.. then fell into the guy's arms. OMG! One look and u noe she act wan.. alamak.. no skills la! But the guy also very smart leh, act with her!![]()
tis reminds me of something a guy told me b4....Originally posted by browniebaobao:v outdated moves leh
believe it or not, when i was working at bookstore years ago, I saw a girl and a guy looking at the display. Then the girl geh geh act faint leh.. then fell into the guy's arms. OMG! One look and u noe she act wan.. alamak.. no skills la! But the guy also very smart leh, act with her!![]()
Originally posted by tare:even he ard i also wun wanna watch lah.... plus he say i pay full price ticket, watch only half (the half tat's NOT scary)... waste $$ cannot refund somemore![]()