oooh my gosh! tat works??!! it's so cliche and stupid lor....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hey, some of them really do work you know
i like a scene from the Monkey God movie by Stephen Chow
the part where he was about to put the ring on his head, he mentioned to Zhu Ing, :"blah blah blah forgot forgot...if something something... time can prove my love for you, let it be 10,000 years"![]()
man...must be 2 way thing also mah...for the big hand thing....Originally posted by tare:tis reminds me of something a guy told me b4....
why guys must have big hands and big feet.... hand big one touch can cover more surface area; feet big can stand more steady so if gal faint u won't fall together!
nowadays whr got ppl still ask tis kinda qns?!! tat is soooooo ancient k....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sometimes must add new twist to the dating game mah![]()
dun tell me you still prefer the old school method meh...watch movies, jalan jalan, have long telephone conversations at night...then wait for some special occasions like Christmas or Valentine day, then pop the question
"Oei, ai kia steady mine"![]()
taoyan how u noe?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
hahah, you cover ears and eyes when you watch is it.....
that was teenage years mah....Originally posted by tare:oooh my gosh! tat works??!! it's so cliche and stupid lor....
the statement is like "if i have to put an expiry date to my love for u, let it be 10,000 years"....
ho lah ho lah, my ping yin sucks big time...Originally posted by tare:nowadays whr got ppl still ask tis kinda qns?!! tat is soooooo ancient k....
now want just on lah... still must ask
*ahem*
*tutorial mode onz*
it's "oui, ai kia steady mia?" not MINE.....
*tutorial mode off*
coz that is how my sis-in-law watch horror movie at HOME!!Originally posted by tare:taoyan how u noe?![]()
aiya...this kinda method sianz liao le....maybe the time when pagers were on the hot????Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ho lah ho lah, my ping yin sucks big time...
if dun ask then how?
wait for the timing to cross the road is it?
grab her hand and cross and never let go method no 32?![]()
yup, old school style...Originally posted by dcx:aiya...this kinda method sianz liao le....maybe the time when pagers were on the hot????
Now is "U like me"? I like you~ Swee...dun waste time liao...."
u guys have a manual tat states all the SOPs issit?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:wait for the timing to cross the road is it?
grab her hand and cross and never let go method no 32?![]()
hhahahaaa pagers.... yah mine refused to spoilt even when it went into water, throw on flr etc.... wanna change new one also cannot!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yup, old school style...![]()
speaking about pagers, i miss mine....
quite fun, especially the number thing, forget the codes liao leh![]()
Like what??Originally posted by tare:u guys have a manual tat states all the SOPs issit?
gosh.... tat's sooo dated!
come on, if there's chemistry, u'll know it wat... just make non-intimidating physical contact lah... if u nvr get slap then good lah!
dunch hab lahOriginally posted by tare:u guys have a manual tat states all the SOPs issit?
gosh.... tat's sooo dated!
come on, if there's chemistry, u'll know it wat... just make non-intimidating physical contact lah... if u nvr get slap then good lah!
i prefer the old black bulky Motorola pagerOriginally posted by tare:hhahahaaa pagers.... yah mine refused to spoilt even when it went into water, throw on flr etc.... wanna change new one also cannot!
gosh do i have to teach u these??!!Originally posted by dcx:Like what??
u sure dun have??!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:dunch hab lah
sometimes my friends and I bery boh liao then share the methods we used during our "younger" days mah....
share liao, edit here, cut and paste there, wolaaa!!!![]()
can i say yes to the first qestionOriginally posted by tare:gosh do i have to teach u these??!!
i have to charge wor!

then how did your hubby or current one, sweep you off your feet?Originally posted by tare:u sure dun have??!!
used to roll eyes until pengz when diff guys used same method, say same scripts.... it was just hilarious and extremely uncreative!!! wahahahahaha......
mine was pocketbell, cost me $200+ also.... yah think it has G-shock and water-resistance for 50m!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i prefer the old black bulky Motorola pager![]()
cost me a bomb last time...$200+, dunno how many hours as a banquet waiter i had to endure...
speaking about that pager, it seems to be built with G-Shock...![]()
compare mah.....Originally posted by tare:gosh do i have to teach u these??!!
i have to charge wor!
Pocket bell....? the one that can show wordings one...?Originally posted by tare:mine was pocketbell, cost me $200+ also.... yah think it has G-shock and water-resistance for 50m!
got try throwing down from 10 storey anotOriginally posted by tare:mine was pocketbell, cost me $200+ also.... yah think it has G-shock and water-resistance for 50m!
hubby har? hmmm....... frankly, he did nothing much.... i woo him oneOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:then how did your hubby or current one, sweep you off your feet?
chemistry..?or was it humour, sweet blah blah....
compare charges har?Originally posted by dcx:compare mah.....