chey....Originally posted by tare:hubby har? hmmm....... frankly, he did nothing much.... i woo him one![]()
hahhaaa forgotten.... only rem i din pay, my mum did. she insisted i get a pager cos she can't get me!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Pocket bell....? the one that can show wordings one...?
so good, can bring to snorkel!!![]()
of coz mah....tuition u also charge lesser than me.......buey steady lah..Originally posted by tare:compare charges har?
that time u were a chow ah lian riteOriginally posted by tare:hahhaaa forgotten.... only rem i din pay, my mum did. she insisted i get a pager cos she can't get me!
I think she asked him if he wanna be her bf or not....."siao eh, wana be my nan ren or not?" With a dagger resting on his neck....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:chey....
thought that he might have used a method that we could edit....
then you use what? fling the hair in his face style? cook for him?
precisely he's one tat dun chu any pattern, even the little things he did bec touching....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:chey....
thought that he might have used a method that we could edit....
then you use what? fling the hair in his face style? cook for him?
and yet my mandarin is better than urs!Originally posted by dcx:of coz mah....tuition u also charge lesser than me.......buey steady lah..
my era the term "ah lian" is not formalised yet....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:that time u were a chow ah lian rite
every weekend go 'ton' at friend's place![]()
poems n cheng yu nia...........Originally posted by tare:and yet my mandarin is better than urs!
u watch too many "gu huo zai" issit?Originally posted by dcx:I think she asked him if he wanna be her bf or not....."siao eh, wana be my nan ren or not?" With a dagger resting on his neck....
or maybe she threaten to smash her pocket bell at his .... , dun forget, got G-Shock one horOriginally posted by dcx:I think she asked him if he wanna be her bf or not....."siao eh, wana be my nan ren or not?" With a dagger resting on his neck....
so bottom line, there is nothing for us to compare lah....Originally posted by tare:precisely he's one tat dun chu any pattern, even the little things he did bec touching....
i ... i .... i just dian him lor![]()
and give him tons of chances. but he still felt he had a hard time wooing me..... yah he thot he was doing the wooing....
ahem....gu huo zai got char bor takes dagger n rest on a guy's neck mah?Originally posted by tare:u watch too many "gu huo zai" issit?
quite true....Originally posted by tare:my era the term "ah lian" is not formalised yet....
and who say tong only confine to wkends?
why not? just cos my hubby nvr have patterns, doesn't mean i dunnoe abt them... past and currents!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so bottom line, there is nothing for us to compare lah....
still want to charge consultation fees![]()
ok lorOriginally posted by tare:why not? just cos my hubby nvr have patterns, doesn't mean i dunnoe abt them... past and currents!
if u really wanna save $$ hor, dun get attached!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ok lor![]()
then what methods have you come across, that turns you off so badly? to be a better person, i need to learn from mistakes of others mah...
so as to save the money from joining SDU![]()
you feeling the pinch for your hubby liao??Originally posted by tare:if u really wanna save $$ hor, dun get attached!
of cos not!! nvr pinch enuff!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you feeling the pinch for your hubby liao??![]()
Originally posted by tare:of cos not!! nvr pinch enuff!!
new mobileOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
what is next on the list?
more handbags?
liamond rings?
like u said beforeOriginally posted by tare:new mobile
bikini
lingeries
holiday trip
hopefully can dun work best!!!
i swipe swipe swipe, wait he chop chop chop....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:like u said before
for everything else, there is MasterCard
just swipe swipe swipe....
bill come liao, then wear the lingerie or bikini let him see![]()
there's a starlight cinema coming up.Originally posted by RaTtY81:org outing go watch?![]()