Originally posted by tare:even he ard i also wun wanna watch lah.... plus he say i pay full price ticket, watch only half (the half tat's NOT scary)... waste $$ cannot refund somemore![]()
of course not so chin chai la!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sometimes must add new twist to the dating game mah![]()
dun tell me you still prefer the old school method meh...watch movies, jalan jalan, have long telephone conversations at night...then wait for some special occasions like Christmas or Valentine day, then pop the question
"Oei, ai kia steady mine"![]()
too bad, 19th i oledi got outing liao ....Originally posted by browniebaobao:there's a starlight cinema coming up.
Got ladies' night! Gentleman bring one lady along, buy a ticket and the ladies watch for free!
Also, there's one on 19 sept.. juz make a donation of any amount, and u can watch the movie under the stars!
I checked it out liao.. either I already watched the movies, or cannot make it on that day..![]()
http://www.starlightcinema.com
Originally posted by tare:tis reminds me of something a guy told me b4....
why guys must have big hands and big feet.... hand big one touch can cover more surface area; feet big can stand more steady so if gal faint u won't fall together!
must put more electricity lorOriginally posted by tare:i swipe swipe swipe, wait he chop chop chop....
wear lingeries also no use lah.... fat old aunty liao.... plus his 1st qns is "when u buy new ones?" followed by "how much??!!!"![]()
nowadays telephone calls replaced by msn chat?Originally posted by browniebaobao:of course not so chin chai la!
wait till christmas or valentines day? what if it's somewhere in march? then have to wait how long?
telephone conversations must have wan mah.. movie maybe.. jalan jalan or so called dating mah..
so far only one movie made me reflect upon myself so far...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I dun for scary movies..
if a movie can make me walk out and reflect on myself, then I will say it's worth the tix price liao.
can but no effect nia!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:fat aunty still can wear mah...![]()
haiz sg so small like not much things to seeOriginally posted by tare:nowadays telephone calls replaced by msn chat?
in sg, dating is either movies, kopi or makan.....![]()
wat show is tat? anw there's a new show coming, the 40 yr old virgin...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so far only one movie made me reflect upon myself so far...
40 Days 40 Nights![]()
quite boring hor....Originally posted by tare:nowadays telephone calls replaced by msn chat?
I bought liao.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:lunch time coming liao
again, dun know what to eat.....
oh yeah, later must go buy 4-D liao![]()
yalor.. nothing much,Originally posted by tare:nowadays telephone calls replaced by msn chat?
it always happensOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I bought liao.
Hope will strike tonight!
Last sunday my ic number came out but I din buy!![]()
yeah, I watched it liao.Originally posted by RaTtY81:fwah open air movie
madagascar like v funni leh
yup, the cute gigglesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:yalor.. nothing much,
msn chat can't hear the voice, the tone etc mah..
Originally posted by tare:too bad, 19th i oledi got outing liao ....
my ic not even a sound of fartOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:it always happens![]()
buy liao, cannot even smell
dun buy open big big![]()
haiz me nvr watchOriginally posted by browniebaobao:yeah, I watched it liao.
Love the baby squirrel~~~~
u have a weird sense of fun......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yup, the cute giggles![]()
and the ultimate comes when both of you reach the
Awkward silence!!!
both holding on the handset, dunno what to say....very fun..
damn i miss those![]()
I can be a very good companion.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:
19th my first day of attachment.. and I watched that movie liao..
unless got good companion, if not, dun think I will go.
but it does happen right??Originally posted by tare:u have a weird sense of fun......
u want ur ic to be able to fart??Originally posted by RaTtY81:my ic not even a sound of fart![]()
very fun?? wait till you see your hp bill.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yup, the cute giggles![]()
and the ultimate comes when both of you reach the
Awkward silence!!!
both holding on the handset, dunno what to say....very fun..
damn i miss those![]()