40 Days 40 nights, is about a guy who is testing his will power. He is trying to see how long he can go about without sex and without "touching" himself.Originally posted by tare:wat show is tat? anw there's a new show coming, the 40 yr old virgin...
house phone mah that timeOriginally posted by dcx:very fun?? wait till you see your hp bill.....![]()
Not that one.....it's an upcoming show....saying a guy who's 40's, but still a virgin...another must-see comedy movie.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:40 Days 40 nights, is about a guy who is testing his will power. He is trying to see how long he can go about without sex and without "touching" himself.![]()
I dun wana bicker with u wor.Originally posted by dcx:I can be a very good companion.......![]()
wah liew eh.......your company wanna employ me????? kns...i've to pay for my hp bill leh....company bo sponsor....at least 50% i also happy...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:house phone mah that time
now can use handphone...dun care coz company pay mah![]()
i was referring to the movie that made me reflect upon myself mah...Originally posted by dcx:Not that one.....it's an upcoming show....saying a guy who's 40's, but still a virgin...another must-see comedy movie.....![]()
aiyah...bickering's better than "i see u, u see me"Originally posted by browniebaobao:I dun wana bicker with u wor.
there there...why get so upset?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I dun wana bicker with u wor.
*ahem*ahem*Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i was referring to the movie that made me reflect upon myself mah...
40Days 40 Nights!!!
i admit i got poor will power....how to tahan so long?![]()
really mahOriginally posted by dcx:*ahem*ahem*
erm.....u're making tare abit uneasy liao.....her hubby always go overseas for a long period of time....so, are you trying to say her hubby ahem...cannot.....ahem......ahem...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:really mah![]()
longest also during NS days....go to Thailand and Brunei for 3 bloody weeks!!![]()
hey....he still can "zhi wo an wei" mahOriginally posted by dcx:erm.....u're making tare abit uneasy liao.....her hubby always go overseas for a long period of time....so, are you trying to say her hubby ahem...cannot.....ahem......ahem...
=X
you dun geh geh hor.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hey....he still can "zhi wo an wei" mah
never imply any other things wor
Tare?
Originally posted by dcx:you dun geh geh hor.....![]()
how u noe I always "see pple, pple see me?"Originally posted by dcx:aiyah...bickering's better than "i see u, u see me"
si xiang de~ ur pattern i still dunno meh.........tao yan~~!~~~!~~~~!~~`Originally posted by browniebaobao:how u noe I always "see pple, pple see me?"![]()
geeeOriginally posted by dcx:si xiang de~ ur pattern i still dunno meh.........tao yan~~!~~~!~~~~!~~`![]()
i anytime anywhere also can fa sao.........li hai bah???Originally posted by browniebaobao:geee
day still so bright, y u fa sao?
x2....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i was referring to the movie that made me reflect upon myself mah...
40Days 40 Nights!!!
i admit i got poor will power....how to tahan so long?![]()
Originally posted by tare:x2....
hahahhaaa...... longest he went was 60days!!!Originally posted by dcx:erm.....u're making tare abit uneasy liao.....her hubby always go overseas for a long period of time....so, are you trying to say her hubby ahem...cannot.....ahem......ahem...
=X
*shake head*Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
really nothing mah....
look into my eyes, do you they are bluffing you..
Tare?
Respect!!!Originally posted by tare:hahahhaaa...... longest he went was 60days!!!![]()
hMz....he muz have "HIGH tolerances" compared to ah tof liao.....Originally posted by tare:hahahhaaa...... longest he went was 60days!!!![]()
tis kinda qns cannot ans lahOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
u 2?![]()