forgot to add in one more word mahOriginally posted by tare:*shake head*
ur angmoh also no good??
and hor, how i see ur eyes online?!![]()
he WENT overseas lah..... wanna give also cannot lah.... siao!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Respect!!!
I am not worthy.....![]()
he did not let u buy more bikini and u dun let him have it?![]()
understandableOriginally posted by tare:tis kinda qns cannot ans lah
of cos!!! he can tolerate me for so long.....Originally posted by dcx:hMz....he muz have "HIGH tolerances" compared to ah tof liao.....![]()
haiz.......you really straightforward.......i see liao i diam diam....scared later hurt or smash his "glass heart"....Originally posted by tare:*shake head*
ur angmoh also no good??
and hor, how i see ur eyes online?!![]()
how i know arh? you females have this certain control over men...quarrel liao, dun gib us....Originally posted by tare:he WENT overseas lah..... wanna give also cannot lah.... siao!
are u so sexually deprived?Originally posted by dcx:i anytime anywhere also can fa sao.........li hai bah???![]()
Originally posted by tare:of cos!!! he can tolerate me for so long.....
like dat then i can give him chinese AND english tutition mah!Originally posted by dcx:haiz.......you really straightforward.......i see liao i diam diam....scared later hurt or smash his "glass heart"....
already chinese cannot make it liao, now ang mo also.........haiz................haiz..................HAIZ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
No need lah~Originally posted by tare:actually do u think we should start a thread for crapping?
dun gib then dun gib lah........u so deprived of it meh????Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:how i know arh? you females have this certain control over men...quarrel liao, dun gib us....![]()
sighzz...one mistake...can go really far horOriginally posted by tare:like dat then i can give him chinese AND english tutition mah!
dun u noe? the power of sex lays in the woman's hand.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:how i know arh? you females have this certain control over men...quarrel liao, dun gib us....![]()
U wana start fire again huh???Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u so sexually deprived?![]()
another 40days 40nights???Originally posted by dcx:dun gib then dun gib lah........u so deprived of it meh????
Originally posted by dcx:U wana start fire again huh???
eh........win liao lah.........all you take....then i take what?????Originally posted by tare:like dat then i can give him chinese AND english tutition mah!
izzit??? how come it's in the hand????Originally posted by tare:dun u noe? the power of sex lays in the woman's hand.....
u lagi straight forward... at least i only point out his literal deficiency....Originally posted by dcx:dun gib then dun gib lah........u so deprived of it meh????
go Geylang pay 40 bucks lor.........swee leh~~~~ 40,40,40Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:another 40days 40nights???
can die man....
lucky I still have my left palm![]()
quite true....Originally posted by tare:dun u noe? the power of sex lays in the woman's hand.....
nbz.....looks like you wan to have a round liao huh???Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u wana fire liao ar?
bu yao luan lai hor.. in office, no gd to do such things.![]()
today me become target boardOriginally posted by tare:u lagi straight forward... at least i only point out his literal deficiency....
Izzit??? I got mah???? izzit???Originally posted by tare:u lagi straight forward... at least i only point out his literal deficiency....