it's a figurative saying, not literal.... tho' to some extent it can beOriginally posted by dcx:izzit??? how come it's in the hand????![]()
different feeling mah...Originally posted by dcx:go Geylang pay 40 bucks lor.........swee leh~~~~ 40,40,40![]()
i noe.......Originally posted by tare:it's a figurative saying, not literal.... tho' to some extent it can be
how different huh??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:different feeling mah...
but now also no choice![]()
40 bucks for 40mins with a 40 yr old?Originally posted by dcx:go Geylang pay 40 bucks lor.........swee leh~~~~ 40,40,40![]()
Originally posted by dcx:nbz.....looks like you wan to have a round liao huh???
WOOOoooHooOOOo~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by tare:40 bucks for 40mins with a 40 yr old?
*ahem*Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:today me become target board![]()
soot bah soot bah![]()
let us proceed to bar to continue this bahOriginally posted by dcx:how different huh??
of cos! i'm mod frm dps leh.... wahahahahaa.......Originally posted by dcx:WOOOoooHooOOOo~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Swee lah~~~ ji rhythm yi xia~~~
40 bucks for 40mins with a 40 yrs old lady for 40days n 40nights~![]()
solli lor, moii ang moh, cannot make 2Originally posted by tare:*ahem*
it's shoot not soot....
soot = The fine black particles, chiefly composed of carbon, produced by incomplete combustion of coal, oil, wood, or other fuels.![]()
Oooi....how can anyhow teach him here??? Muz charge him...Originally posted by tare:*ahem*
it's shoot not soot....
soot = The fine black particles, chiefly composed of carbon, produced by incomplete combustion of coal, oil, wood, or other fuels.![]()
charge loh....Originally posted by dcx:Oooi....how can anyhow teach him here??? Muz charge him...
the mod is asking the qns, so i dun think he'll ban u for answering....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:let us proceed to bar to continue this bah![]()
oh yeah hor, forgot that he the mod hereOriginally posted by tare:the mod is asking the qns, so i dun think he'll ban u for answering....
u said one har....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:charge loh....![]()
yup....Originally posted by tare:u said one har....
cos gf no need to pay $40, can go for more than 40mins, but have to marry her b4 she 40....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:oh yeah hor, forgot that he the mod here![]()
actually nothing much bah, the intimacy we share with our gf is quite different from $40, 40mins, 40 year old
yeah rite...Originally posted by tare:cos gf no need to pay $40, can go for more than 40mins, but have to marry her b4 she 40....
okie pay me back in kinds.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yup....![]()
u think durian har? bao chi....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yeah rite...
to get laid, sometimes also have to invest first mah
after calculation....more than $40...somemore not guaranteed bao chi![]()
Nonya Kuehs can?Originally posted by tare:okie pay me back in kinds.....![]()
abit like durian...Originally posted by tare:u think durian har? bao chi....![]()
exam periods coming up soon?Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah! so late liao!
I have to go study liao!
first paper on fri. Dun think got time to come and crap until 16 sept after my last paper.
take care everybody!~
Dcx, I come back then have a row with u!![]()