jiayou!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah! so late liao!
I have to go study liao!
first paper on fri. Dun think got time to come and crap until 16 sept after my last paper.
take care everybody!~
Dcx, I come back then have a row with u!![]()
i prefer a kind of dark liquid.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Nonya Kuehs can?![]()
*ahem* get in where???Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:abit like durian...
women...so difficult to get inside
but when in, so sweet![]()
Would you prefer some wine instead?Originally posted by tare:i prefer a kind of dark liquid.....
a woman's heart?Originally posted by tare:*ahem* get in where???![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:abit like durian...
women...so difficult to get inside
but when in, so sweet![]()
Yes.. study week.. but can't concentrate much. All HR modules.. very dry de..Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:exam periods coming up soon?
all the last minute readings.... my type of exam preparations
thank u tare~Originally posted by tare:jiayou!!!!
the way u put it... sounds much more "bar".... hahahahaOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:a woman's heart?
sounds easier than having it at the bottom of the ocean mah![]()
not exactly my fav poison .... somehow get tipsy easier with wine...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Would you prefer some wine instead?![]()
then what dark liquid u toking about?Originally posted by tare:not exactly my fav poison .... somehow get tipsy easier with wine...
guiness lah.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:then what dark liquid u toking about?
Teh-O gao?![]()
paisehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
makes me xiang lu fei fei liao
what get inside, when in, so sweet..
yong ci bu dang leh!
hmm...guinessOriginally posted by tare:guiness lah.....
miscommunication on my partOriginally posted by tare:the way u put it... sounds much more "bar".... hahahaha
I hate HR!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yes.. study week.. but can't concentrate much. All HR modules.. very dry de..
plus last night chatted with a fren till 4am.. now eyes pain pain.. duno can tahan how long..
if I clear this sem, next sem I'll do Marketing liao!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:I hate HR!!!![]()
study until my eyes![]()
hmm...... tat depends.. are u really 76yr old??!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me dunch mind buying, but u dare come out meh?
sighzz...long time neber drink ale liao
me 18++++++Originally posted by tare:hmm...... tat depends.. are u really 76yr old??!!
harlo guiness is NOT ale hor..
marketing...hmmzz..all throw back at cher liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:if I clear this sem, next sem I'll do Marketing liao!
Really gtg le.
Tata everybody~
then should go MM.... fresh kilkenny on tap!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me 18++++++
i also know guiness not ale
ale, beer, stout got difference lah![]()
I say i miss drinking my Kilkenny
so you implying if i old, u dunch want to come out lah![]()
the government is actually doing so ... look at the fan tui thangOriginally posted by dcx:Fcuk...i hate ppl who complain...is the garment going to ban these ppl from complaining? TMD....
chey, still got the wonder blue pill mahOriginally posted by tare:then should go MM.... fresh kilkenny on tap!!
i'm implying if u really TAT old, it's safe for me cos u'll be TOO old to do anything....![]()
you talking about the smoking thing?Originally posted by reverant:the government is actually doing so ... look at the fan tui thang
wah i read read read then realised wat u talking abtOriginally posted by reverant:the government is actually doing so ... look at the fan tui thang