Originally posted by tare:wah i read read read then realised wat u talking abt
muddy murphy's lorOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:chey, still got the wonder blue pill mah
MM is what?
so do you think, Guiness and mooncakes go hand in hand?Originally posted by tare:then should go MM.... fresh kilkenny on tap!!
i'm implying if u really TAT old, it's safe for me cos u'll be TOO old to do anything....![]()
ooooo.....Originally posted by tare:muddy murphy's lor
wat r u talking abt??? guiness goes with EVERYTHING!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so do you think, Guiness and mooncakes go hand in hand?![]()
ooof cos!! they serve the freshest guiness!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ooooo.....
u drink ur ang gee kow there?![]()
me dun drink guiness too often mah, but i know it goes very well with xio bar and xio arkOriginally posted by tare:wat r u talking abt??? guiness goes with EVERYTHING!!!
never been there beforeOriginally posted by tare:ooof cos!! they serve the freshest guiness!!
Tao yan~~~~Be gentle on me, okie???Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah! so late liao!
I have to go study liao!
first paper on fri. Dun think got time to come and crap until 16 sept after my last paper.
take care everybody!~
[color=red]Dcx, I come back then have a row with u![/color]
talking about guinness, Tare you tried before the guinness cake?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:never been there before![]()
maybe can try next time![]()
heheee.... go try.... it's very nice...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:never been there before![]()
maybe can try next time![]()
kopi for me....Originally posted by dcx:hMz...guinness topic???
i prefers tea-0
nope..... issit nice?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:talking about guinness, Tare you tried before the guinness cake?
u a regular there is it?Originally posted by tare:heheee.... go try.... it's very nice...
plus the food there is yummy!!!!
i like kopi-o sui dai.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:kopi for me....![]()
it's siew........Originally posted by tare:i like kopi-o sui dai.....![]()
hmm...guinness stew, sounds refreshingOriginally posted by tare:nope..... issit nice?
i heard of guiness stew, nvr try tho'...
kopi-o kosong gao for me if i need to recover from hangoverOriginally posted by tare:i like kopi-o sui dai.....![]()
whenever there is a club30 outing thr and i can make it, i'll be thr one lor....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:u a regular there is it?
what food is nice there?![]()
might as well drink dettol.........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:kopi-o kosong gao for me if i need to recover from hangover![]()
u dun say anymore liao~!!!!!! Me bery hungry liaoz.......buey tahan liao le....Originally posted by tare:whenever there is a club30 outing thr and i can make it, i'll be thr one lor....
potatoe wedges with chilli crab dip, irish stew, $10 burger, cheesy mushroom melba.....
never had an Irish meal before, maybe i will just go ahead and try next time round...Originally posted by tare:whenever there is a club30 outing thr and i can make it, i'll be thr one lor....
potatoe wedges with chilli crab dip, irish stew, $10 burger, cheesy mushroom melba.....
i was thinking vodka turkey....Originally posted by dcx:wah....all the patterns come out liao ah???
nex time got vodka chicken or not???