it really tasted horrible but what to do, needed to rush to work liaoOriginally posted by dcx:might as well drink dettol.........
next time cook eggs with guinness bah....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i was thinking vodka turkey....
but there is really dish called Cola Chicken....
tried to cook it without a non-stick pan
the result, lots of !@#$$$#$@!!!! when washing the dishes![]()
if they have pic, i would have posted it up liao!Originally posted by dcx:u dun say anymore liao~!!!!!! Me bery hungry liaoz.......buey tahan liao le....
that one really hard core liao....maybe Tare tried beforeOriginally posted by dcx:next time cook eggs with guinness bah....![]()
really effective meh????????Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:it really tasted horrible but what to do, needed to rush to work liao![]()
i not siao one hor..... plus why spoilt the guiness??!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:that one really hard core liao....maybe Tare tried before
i guess it was the bitterness that woke me up bah.... not the caffeineOriginally posted by dcx:really effective meh????????
KNS!!!!!!Originally posted by tare:if they have pic, i would have posted it up liao!
oh well, might as well go drink later....need some alcohol for my body to last till the weekend....Originally posted by tare:i not siao one hor..... plus why spoilt the guiness??!!
dao suan~~~ dao suan~~~ dao suan~~Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:oh well, might as well go drink later....need some alcohol for my body to last till the weekend....![]()
dun tempt me!!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:oh well, might as well go drink later....need some alcohol for my body to last till the weekend....![]()
yeah hor, dao suanOriginally posted by dcx:dao suan~~~ dao suan~~~ dao suan~~![]()
really sianzz mah....Originally posted by tare:dun tempt me!!!!![]()
ohHhh~~~~~~~~~Guiness~~~~~ The sweetnesSss~~~~~~~~ The aroma~~~~~~The smoothnesS~~~~The darkneSSSS~~~~~~~~~~OhHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by tare:dun tempt me!!!!![]()
Originally posted by dcx:ohHhh~~~~~~~~~Guiness~~~~~ The sweetnesSss~~~~~~~~ The aroma~~~~~~The smoothnesS~~~~The darkneSSSS~~~~~~~~~~OhHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
&*%#$%^&%^*%^&$@^$*%^&$%^#&%^*&$^*&@Originally posted by dcx:ohHhh~~~~~~~~~Guiness~~~~~ The sweetnesSss~~~~~~~~ The aroma~~~~~~The smoothnesS~~~~The darkneSSSS~~~~~~~~~~OhHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:&*%#$%^&%^*%^&$@^$*%^&$%^#&%^*&$^*&@
stop talking abt dark liquid......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
man, now i feel so sleepy
time to make some kopi
you really like dark liquid horOriginally posted by tare:stop talking abt dark liquid......![]()
what dark liquid???Originally posted by tare:stop talking abt dark liquid......![]()
wat's orr bee bay?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you really like dark liquid hor
kopi-o siew dai
guinness
orr bee bay?![]()
man...the way we crap....Originally posted by dcx:what dark liquid???
I'm just talking abt GUINNESS~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~GUINNESS~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~SMooThnEssSSSSs~~~~~~~SwEetNeSssSSSSsss~~~~~~~~
SensoUs~~~~~~~~~~~
orr bee bayOriginally posted by tare:wat's orr bee bay?
i like dark liquid... cos i also dark dark!
let's make it sooner!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:man...the way we crap....
sooner or later we are going to link it back to smoking at kopi tiam![]()
nods nods.......Originally posted by tare:wat's orr bee bay?
i like dark liquid... cos i also dark dark!